MY WORST EXPERIENCE AS AN ENTREPRENEUR| 25% payout to @steemkindness| by @desiredlady

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

25% payout to @steemkindness

Introduction

Hello friends! Trust Every one of you is doing great? I remain your loyal girl @desiredlady, My most gratitude goes to @ladyofpolicy and @harferri for this amazing contest. on my blog today I will be sharing my worst experience as an entrepreneur.

What is entrepreneure

Base on my understanding, an entrepreneure Is the means of self employment, you work as boss of your self, you are not answering to anybody.

My worst experience as an entrepreneur

As an individual one needs to be industrious, In my entire life, i have never want to work under anybody, so I grew up with that mindset, I started a mini business, with arish peteto while I was in plateau state, it was really lucrative but due to the poor security and Jos crisis the business was affected, so God brought my husband which makes me to change location, I now live in nassarawa state, I have tried so many business, presently, I open herbicide store, but due to the poor economic of the society, dept has affect part of the business, just inmagen, a man came to the store to get fertilizer on credit, he said on Thursday being the market day he will bring my money, that his crops are spoiling in the Farm, so, out of love, and to keep my costumer, I gave him the fertilizer, presently, as am speaking, I have not seen the man, and he is not the only person am owing, the shop was not in good shape again, and that is not all, in three different occasions the burgled into my store. and The packeted almost everything.

This are the few things left after
the burgled into my shop

IMG_20210920_120538.jpgIMG_20210920_120601.jpg

How I handled my challenge

It really affected me Sha, but life continue, I moved ahead forgetting what is behind, I continue with the little left in the store, and also busy with my steemit.

The lessons I grabbed from my experience

Not to trust any body when it comes to business, and never to give up no matter the challenge.

Thanks for your time

CC:
@harferri
@irawandedy
@sofian88
@tucsond
@subkiusman
@steempreneurship
@steemkindness

Introductry Post Link

Best regards
@desiredlady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Wish U the best for @desiredlady business ..regards

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

That was bad of him.
Imagine you pitied him but to pay you is now a problem.
May God deliver us from business killers

Welcome to the Steem Entrepreneur Community. Good Luck.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

So many challenges involved in entrepreneurship!
Keep pushing ma'am, the best is yet to come!

Thank you dear

A very good post and I learnt from your experienced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82