Steem Business Promo Program || My Business Promotions | @steemkindness25pc

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Promotion Request:
acceptance of Steem and Steem Dollar as means of payment and offering discounts to those on pays with it.
@desibaby in Steem Entrepreneurs


*Relaxer= Cost=Depends on sizes ordered

  • Perfume= Cost= Depends on sizes ordered
  • Number of product available for distribution: 1500
    tmp-cam-8167515910941787475.jpg
  • Advertisements

(@desibaby)

  • Subject: Promotion request.

Dear ENTREPRENEURS,
I would like to request for promotion of my upcoming business (cosmetics).
I started up this business few months ago, have been tested and proven to be the by most of my users and buyers. I believe my experience, achievements and acquired skills make me the best person eligible for promotion of my business here at this community .
I want to create awareness of my business to steemit member of which I’ll be accepting steem and SBD for any service needed.
tmp-cam-56230958522619451.jpg

I joined the making of perfume and relaxer years back as a start up due to the COVID-19 pandemic inflicting people like me.
I have always worked hard and hoped my product could be promoted and given a chance to go world wide. 2 weeks ago, I requested the help of an experienced cosmetics maker to be my mentor to prepare me for a promotion like this. I feel I am now ready for the transition.

I have successfully delivered my product to most sales shop. It was received and sold at a favorable amount which I appreciated. I have also come to this community to create awareness and was told that @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 have been of great help to business starting up just as mine. I successfully undertook a project on (delivery) that greatly enhanced delivery of my product so has to favor all who need my product. All these are some of the key skills needed to start up a business as mine.

If My business is promoted, I believe many communities will greatly benefit from my product. I would also like to request for my business to atleast get a chance before declining my offer hope to promote #steemkindness to whom and where I can.

Thank you for reading my post,
And hope it's put into consideration.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bisnis yang bagus saya beharap dengan bergabung di entreunpreuner bisa menambah kan omset nya anda sobat, semoga bisnis nya terus meningkat sobat:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59