Steemit Engagement Challenge-S7W6| My Vision And Mission To Join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

INTRODUCTION

human-5443963__480.png
Pixabay

Good day everyone in this community, I am so delighted to participate in this lovely contest which is about our mission and vision to join steemit. We all do have plans and objectives in life especially in platforms that reward like steemit, here is a content about my vision and mission to join steemit. Thanks to @steementrepreneurs community.


Definition of Mission and vision

Mission
Mission can be defined as an important goal, ambition or objectives an individual wants to accomplish in a particular settings or life.

Vision
Vision is the ability to think about what the future will be and what he or she have to do to accomplish the mind goals and objectives.


Tell us how you got to know and decided to join steemit

entrepreneur-3404056__480.jpg
Pixabay

I got to know about #steemit through my little brother as a platform you make your writing, drawing and other skills known, while recieving rewards from curators. Thoughts of making my drawing and photography skills got on my mind but the device to access it was unavailable, that alone discouraged me from joining the platform but my little brother @imohmitch offered is phone to me to register and startup. I really decided to join the platform because I wanted to bring alive my drawing talent and that have been achieved in the platform.


In your opinion, what are the advantages of steemit compared to other similar platform

Steemit platform is a Recreative platform that those beyond rewarding people to improving one's self esteem. You get to know more about your hidden talents through steemit, where Contest topics that touches all the talents and skills are been organised to be participated. Individually steemit platform improved my writings and drawings skills not to talk of photography designs, #steemit will forever be the best platform. I love steemit

1674561916857.jpg
My photography skills made known


Write down your main purpose and motivation in joining steemit

Before I got introduced to the platform have always wanted to make my skills and talents public also improve in my writing skills. I was in pain when I have alot going on my mind but sometimes which seems hard to pen them down. As I got introduced to steemit all my fears and ambitions were met, I make long comprehension in less than 20 minutes just a little effect of joining steemit.


Do you intend to power down or feeling excited to power up? And tell us what's your strategy not to loose your club status

I have no intention of powering down for now because it's my everyday routine to build my steempower for a great tomorrow. I always feel excited to power up every month joining club5050 that's saving 50% of my steem as steempower.

IMG_20230212_192936.jpg
Working up to increase my steempower


Write down your goals and hopes with steemit in 2023

Hopes and goals are great tags in a steemian's life. My goals and hopes are somehow ambiguous but planning to meet it before the year runs out. I have this great hope of building my steempower from 488 to 2000 not minding how it seems hard for me because of school but am always trying everyday to engage in a post. Also I want to build a group in my school to lecture students about the benefits attached in being a steemian.
Thank you for going through my post 😍😍
Inviting...
@inemesitjustus
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch

25% @null

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank God for your brother who introduced you to Steemit @davidmarkgeorge, it is a place to be.
By joining Steemit, you have showcased your photography skills, I wouldn't have known if not for this platform, maybe you can even take it up as a career.

I wish you luck as you pursue your 2023 goals, with determination you will achieve them and more.

 last year 

I really do appreciate 🥰

 last year 

You are growing so fast my friend, powering down is not an option at all, continue making good content

 last year 

Sukses untuk kontesnya temanku, dan semoga anda akan memperoleh angka 2, 000 Steem Power dibulan ini seperti yang anda harapkan. 👌

 last year 

Wow, it's really good to hear that your good friend helped you so much in this life, he also offered his phone to you so that you can register in steemit.

Your photography skill is really good, wish you were living close you would have take some pictures of me.

Am wishing you the very best in this great contest.

 last year 

Is good to know your mission and vision of joining steemit. There is no regrets. Steemit is a good platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47