How I make money from home

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Good day everyone, I am much delighted to participate here in this very contest sharing how I make my money from home with my basic skills. Much thanks to the contest organiser for organising this very post because have really benefited from other people's post.

There are various activities we indulge in that we can earn from home. Mainly with the use of internet, basic skills and other potentials. long ago I went into mobile photography making creative and beautiful pictures with the use of my smartphone.

I read through a text saying with what you have you can get what you want, I was a little bit worried about the whole text because I was so in need of money for financial problems. I had thoughts of working for someone but at that very moment I couldn't because my dad didn't agree to it.

After acquiring my redmi10c smartphone, I went into mobile photography with the help of my junior brother telling me about photography and how it works. At first I really love art works including crafts making, drawing and painting so the whole photography course sounded so cool and nice to me. I went ahead to capture things and trying to edit them to my own taste not using any sort of Preset
1715893248258.jpg
It was abit tough for me because I didn't really see much beauty in them after editing it but my friends gave me hope saying there are topnotch. To know more is to keep doing what you're good at, I kept snapping and capturing not less than 70 pictures in a day and making edits on them, people got so In love with my work and started patronising me more and more.

1715893364655.jpg
I went on making product photography for brands for free at the beginning, mainly for brands that are popular knowing very well that infant brands will call me up for theirs. I made so much from that particular idea even till now. I also make available wallpapers at affordable prices to people are need them for write-ups and other purposes, my brand became known being DMG.

1714820363087 (2).jpg

Apart from the photography aspect, I also wrote to earn money on steemit. The platform is one the best platform where we can earn steems just by writing, sharing ideas and developing skills. I have really gained alot from this platform which include finance, writing skills and skill management. From the platform have been able to use the money made to boost up my photography skills by getting more equipments to enhance my work.

Working from home will be the best venture one can ever indulge in this present economy. Thanks for going through my post ❤️❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonfave
@dorismos

Cc,@harferri

25% @nu

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for participating in the contest, it's a shame that you didn't explain in detail how you earn money from your photography work, such as which site you upload it to, how many photos of your work have been purchased and other important information.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review date
July 29, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

I sell my work on my page here on Facebook and on Instagram..I make a screenshot of them as upload and anyone who needs it select and send a dm

 last month 

Great brother, your dedication made you to earn from branding. Your photos are great and you really should be capturing photos from advertisement, there are a lot of brands available, advertising for free will pays you off because you gain followers you gain people intention. Btw which editing app are you using.

 last month 

Thanks alot my brother using lightroom mobile application

 last month 

Anda dan saya sama-sama pejuang steemit...😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26