Contest: How to find your positive motivation in steemit #2

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

INTRODUCTION

light-bulb-3104355_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Good day everyone, greetings to the organiser and the community for bringing up this very contest topic.

Motivation is what everyone needs everyday just like bathing, people fall off the track of success if they don't get motivated. Motivation here are those drives that takes people through storm, bad days and tough days. Most people think that path to success is so easy to ply down to our target but it turns out to be a little bit different. Things not going the way we planned, our drives weighed down by daily happenings.

Motivation through self determination keeps a dream chaser on his or her track. Pursuing to reach the appex.


Please explain the reasons and motivation behind your decision to join steemit platform

Everyone here on this platform has reasons why he or she is so committed to doing the best here. Just like me, my brother @imohmitch introduced the platform to me that I can get paid just by making quality content through writing and developing our skills and talents.
During my secondary school level I indulged myself mostly in art work, drawing, designing, and making art edits on white sheet. Unfortunately for me I dropped off the track because my school had no lecturer to continue the course with me, so I dropped for another course.
I was so happy that I will be igniting those skills back and getting paid for posting it. That alone was my main drive


Tell us a special moment you felt inspired and motivated in the steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?

As the topic, how to find your positive motivation. The day I felt inspired to post more is when my post was curated heavily about 25steems for just a post. I was happy and excited throughout the day because what really encourages one is to see your hardwork brings you peace of mind.
I felt much better making posts believing that my contents worths curation. I have a target to reach being 1000 steem power before this year runs out and that's what is keeping me active here on steemit.


Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey on steemit and tell us how you overcome them with optimistic attitude

Obstacles and challenges makes our success story beautiful. When I opened an account here newly on steemit I had issues with my gadget which I stayed months without making a post. My brother helped me with his gadget most times to login when I was phoneless. I saved up and got a new phone just to invest more on steemit.
Also making contents most times are tiring, just happy for my mentor always making it possible by motivating me to steem on.


Is there a particular user or type of content on steemit that always inspire you? please share about this source of inspiration

1683727931034.jpg
My mentor n I

Yeah there's this particular person that helps to motivate and inspire me with his words and mostly content, @bossj23 is one that helps me steemit guidelines, hints and how to make you post quality and nice.
Have really learnt alot from him, his zeal and hardwork is something we should all inculcate.


How has your experience in steemit helped me develop your potential? Also share your hopes and aspirations regarding steemit role

1683832017532.jpg
Photo I took with my smartphone

Steemit has really been a backbone in almost all the areas of my life being my drawing skills, writing skills and creativity. Photography is just part of me now through engaging more in photography contest.
Al thanks to steemit ❣️

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Cc, @harferri

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I'm glad to know that I've contributed to your success on steemit. Anyways, I'll give you credit for developing this inert desire to push on with your dreams even when discouraged at times. It's also good to know steemit has brought back your desires and interest into the spotlight. Keep steeming as I watch and see you hit 1k SP this year

 8 months ago 

Thank you bro @davidmarkgeorge for parcipating in the contest : How to find your positive motivation in steemit #2 . Your contributions and interactions are of invaluable for the development of a better community.

Note : We recommend that you power up immediately so you don't lose club status. Our search found the last time you power up was September, 2023.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
October 21, 2023

We really appreciate and pay attention to users who are committed and contribute to the community program by setting a beneficiary of 10% for the @steemkindness.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Obstacle and challenges make our success story beautiful, your a great guy indeed, keep steeming as your story is another source of motivation to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55