Which is the best platform for entrepreneurs?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

pexels-photo-5426402.jpeg

Source

Hi friends!

Warm greetings from my end, I am so delighted and feel so excited to share on which is the best platform for entrepreneurs organised by @mainuna I want from you all is to feel so relaxed and comfortable as they read through till the end

My platform for social media businesses is Facebook. I have more than 200 Facebook friends and these friends are both the old friends, new friends, currents friends and domant friends so for that reason, once I make a post all of them will view the post and know the content of what I posted.

pexels-photo-4353618.jpeg

Source

An entrepreneurer needs to be creative, think and find ways at which money can be gotten through the business on social media. Using social media as a medium of a business person is great and there is no issue with that because I have seen alot of people doing same business and excelling, they are still doing it because I know they are gaining.

WhatsApp is an application that is limited to just the people you have their contacts but Facebook is more broader and therefore I think it will do more by running informations on a business than any other platforms.

Advantages and disadvantages of using social media as an entrepreneur

The advantages of using the social media as an entrepreneur is that, the entrepreneurer will have more followers and then before the entrepreneurer know it, the business is already moving far, people from far Places will start making request and placing orders because they love what the entrepreneurer sells.

Another advantage is that, the entrepreneurer will be well known and trusted if the entrepreneurer is been sincere to the customers. If what the entrepreneurer sells is cheaper in price with good quality than what they see in the market then the business will move massively and they might prefer patronising the social media entrepreneurer no matter the distance.

The disadvantages of using social media as an entrepreneur is that, an enemy can easily paint the entrepreneurer's business black by dropping a convincing comment on the business post made by the entrepreneurer and once every user sees it, they will believe because there are scammers everywhere meanwhile you are starting your business with a clear motive.

Another disadvantage is that the entrepreneurer must have many followers, business will only move fast with the condition that many followers knows you as a trust worthy entrepreneur.

How to do business using social media if you are an entrepreneur?

pexels-photo-4049869.jpeg

Source

The strategy to be taken in businesses needs wisdom. As a social media entrepreneurer that I want to be, I should know that there cannot be an online business without those applications on my phone and secondly, out of those applications, I will have to think so fast on which is more opened for every user because the flow of that business without followers will be in vain, followers are the customers and no business without customers survives.

What businesses do you think are profitable using social media? Express your own opinion about it.

My choice of business determines the nature of platform or social Media. Any business I will run as an entrepreneurer through the steemit platform should be in line with crypto currency but for platforms like Facebook and WhatsApp other business can be choosed.

pexels-photo-3993330.jpeg

Source

I am an hairstylist, I can plait hair and post on the social media, friends who are close will contact me to have the best I can give them. It is obvious that making hair will just be limited to only friends around so for that reason I can dive into both hairstylist adverts and also advertising things that are been used on the hair examples are the hair shampoo, anti-dandruff hair creams, quality human hairs weavon etc. Thank you for reading and I love you all...

I invite my friends to join the contest.
@dilianny20 @dar22 @ameh123

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI10.3 ( 1.41 % self, 71 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 31, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 29 days ago 

I appreciate your kind review, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50