What is my strategy for optimizing technology for my business development || My Business

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello friends, I believe you are all doing very fine and beautifully. Thank God for another beautiful day and moment like this to be able to share my opinion on a particular topic with an amazing set of people, thanks to the steemit team for such hard work to see the success of this platform, and thanks to the steem entrepreneurs for bringing up a topic and I believe that, as I share on the above topic, you will all find it interesting reading.

There are so many ways or strategies in which people try to see that their businesses move perfectly. I am a testimony of the use of technology in advertising my business and by God's grace, my business has been moving awesomely. Businesses need to be advertised to hasten the growth of a business and advertisement advances businesses therefore, with the help of technology which is used as a means of advertisement, has helped a lot of businesses to grow no matter how far the customers' lives.

IMG_20220920_132026_611.jpg

What3word

This is my shop and in this shop, there are different things stocked inside the shop. My business moves both online and offline with help of technology. I have customers in different parts of my country, some place order whereas some come to the shop to buy themselves.

The use of technology in marketing my products or business has improved my business largely. The device I use is simply my phone, I use two applications which is the Facebook and WhatsApp. This application is amazing such that every information I have or advertisement allows all my contact or friends to have access to viewing, which is my status post, and in that medium, I use it to make posts of my products in the shop and as I continue customers keep replying and some also place an order.

Screenshot_20220926-124351.png

This is a different customer from Imo state. She saw my post and asked for a different color but the same product of the necklace. I sell the necklace for 2000 naira which is equivalent to 12.1 steem

Screenshot_20220926-124533.png

I also make an advertisement for a friend on WhatsApp showing her the shoes and new liquid detergent I have available in the shop.

Screenshot_20220926-124632.png

Here is another chart with a male friend on the new shoes I have in the shop and the shoe he said he wanted which is among the shoes in the above picture is 7,000 naira which is equivalent to 42.6 steem

Screenshot_20220926-124212.png

I sell this for 8,000 naira which is equivalent to 48 Steem.

Conclusion

I want to appreciate you all for stopping by to read my post, I hope you can now attest to the fact that the use of technology in promoting businesses is the best and big applause to our dear technology. I want to specially invite the following users to also participate as I get to know their opinion on the above topic.@nadiaturrina @yakspeace and @okere-blessing. Thank you all and I love you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow.you have a nice business i will like to know more about you we can work together.

 2 years ago 

Smiles... Alright dear, you do same business?

 2 years ago 

Great thanks @dave-hanny for sharing the original post and please interact with the relevant comments to increase engagement.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club75
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you ale community of SteemEntrepreneurs Team, I am very glad and i hope to do better as i keep steeming.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45