Thediarygame for (27/03/24): Purchase for delicacy.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

img_1711611207548_1.jpg

Hello world!

Warmest greetings to you all. I am believing you are all doing very fine and wonderful. I am here with another diary for the day, I believe that our diaries are the best and original contents where other steemians would read and know a little about the user which is very sweet.

Earliest this morning at about 5:33am, I woke up with songs of thanks giving in my mouth, appreciating God of his hoodn5ess, kindness and mercy upon my life and that of my family which I know I am not worthy of living nut God gas kept me again.

IMG_20240327_063402_587.jpg

I had it in mind to sanitate the front of the house and as I was doing that, some of my neighbors joined as we finish at quickly before the day will break completely. Cleanliness is next to holiness and it would keep our surrounding g safe from mosquitoes especially from the quotta, reptiles and others.

Because I cleaned that quota today, it became so hard for me to eat because I was not just comfortable at all so I took my bath very well and started sleeping, I slept for 2-3 hours which was so surprised to wake up by that time and it was already past 12pm.

IMG_20240327_135240_137.jpg

When I woke up, I was so hungry and I decided to go to the junction to get some food items to cook, I had rice in mind and coupled with the fact that I didn't eat anything since morning so I was very hungy. I was able to buy the following items:

ItemsAmount in NairaAmount in steem
Meat500 Naira1.4 steem
Onion100 Naira0.29 steem
Fish700 Naira2.0 steem
Tomatoes700 Naira2.0 steem
2 Sachets tomatoes400 Naira1.17 steem
2 cups of Vegetable oil800 Naira2.35 steem
Maggi cubes200 Naira0.58 steem
Spices50 Naira0.05 steem

IMG_20240327_154317_626.jpg

I cooked it deliciously and had this as my lunch. I ate this food to the point I wish not to eat again because that hunger was not a joke. Whenever I am cooking stew, I make sure I have fish to brink out that fish aroma in the food.

IMG_20240327_062754_580.jpg

The process of the food I cooked took me allitle while and because of that, I was so tired and couldn't go to church. I had a little rest and called my kids to come have time with me in my room, these kids are so amazing, they are all I wish to to have, they give me happiness and make me smile at all times and I always pray to God to give me the best ever.

IMG_20240327_193402_144.jpg

I have some dark spots on y face and I was advised to get arose water and then use a ball of cotton wool to softly ad gently cleanse my face before I take my bath. I do this everyday and I a already seeing the changes.

After that, I took my bath and now in my bed writing about my day, because of tiredness, I was not able to complete the write up so I slept off which I decided to post this now.

I love you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 28, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you for appreciating my efforts. Inwill always do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66