The diary game: Purchase for my sister’s business after her demise // 10/07/24

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

IMG_20240710_212317.jpg

Dear diary,

Greetings my friends, I feel so happy and delighted to share with you on my dairy for the day, today being 10th day of July mark one of my most stressful day but thanks to God Almighty for the strength which I was able to buy what I could to fill in the blank and empty spaces in the shop. Feel so relaxed as you read down.

I woke up so early today around 5am to pray in thanksgiving to God for his love and kindness upon my life and that of my family, it's indeed a thing to be done. Waking up to see another beautiful day is a thing to be grateful for.

IMG20240710101048.jpg

Breakfast

After a little cleanup, I made my breakfast in preparation to my purchase at the market. I had to eat breakfast inorder to have strength for much surveys and also purchase of items for the shop.

IMG20240710124412.jpg

My late sister's shop

My sister was a hustler, she hustles althrough her life until the cold hands of death visited and then took her away from us. The shop was looking fuller than this before her demise but I have decided to add up things into the shop that is the reasons I am going to the market.

IMG20240710113558.jpg

Myself at the market

I knew some places she buys things so most of her customers I know them, I went straight to her most favourite customer and I got almost everything I needed from her shop. She felt so sorry for me so I asked her why is she feeling sorry for me? She smiled and said nothing.

IMG20240707203029.jpg

Lunch

I saw a very close restaurant from where I was in the market and I decided to purchase a plate of food, I told them to serve me in a take away and after which, I decided to eat it at the restaurant. I love rice especially when it has salad in it and I must confess that I enjoyed it.

IMG20240710115203.jpg

Akwanga Market

I love Akwanga market for one reason, it is a busy market and the arrangement of the market is another reason of my joy, the bike men has been warned not to cross some boundaries and honestly, they don't cross boundaries, they stay where they are asked to be.

IMG20240710124727.jpg

IMG20240710124717.jpg

Items purchased from the market

I went to the market with the sum of ₦36,400 but this are the little things I was able to buy . The economy of the country is something else but we must thank God for every reason at all. Below, are the items I bought in Naira and steem equivalent.

S/NItemsAmount in NairaAmount in steem
1Milo18006.2 steem
2Kremela18006.2 steem
3Dozen of white leathers20006.8 steem
4Cartoon of indomie11,50039.6
5Dorco20006.8 steem
6Mosquitoes coil25008.6 steem
7Palm oil18006.2 steem
8Dry pepper15005.1 steem
9Cray fish15005.1 steem

IMG20240709193459.jpg

Dessert

It's almost 5pm, I couldn't fix the items into where they belong as demarcated in the shop because I was so tired so I went home straight to take my bath and rest for the day. I had watermelon fruits in the fridge so I ate and felt free from hunger. But before I sleep I would love to drop this post which I hope you enjoyed reading through my diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 months ago 
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Review date
July 11, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 3 months ago 

Many thanks to you too for your tireless efforts to see this community lively and busy at all times. I appreciate your kind review on my post.

 3 months ago 

thanks dear ❤️

 3 months ago 

My pleasure 😊

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind support maam and I appreciate your support on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66