Support #burnsteem25 [Contest] Season 4 - Use of technology in marketing business products/services by @dave-hanny

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Introduction

Hi guys, @dave-hanny is here again with a published article ready for my dear readers and fellow steemians. I remain my humble self and I bring warm greetings to you all. A special thanks go to the platform and also an amazing community the Steem entrepreneur for the organization of such a wonderful contest with an interesting topic which is to share strategies for optimizing technology for the development of a business and I am here to share my strategy, therefore, keep reading down as we roll in understanding together.

IMG_20220430_155136_896.jpg

https://w3w.co/parallels.exfoliation.recycling

IMG_20220531_152515_783.jpg

https://w3w.co/parallels.exfoliation.recycling

By the grace of God, I own my shop for my business, and I every day pray for the development of my business by engaging with people, being fair with my business not because of anything but to protect my business and also by keeping my customers around by making them comfortable and so on. Aside from all of these things I mentioned, there is an easy and fastest way of communication and making advertisements for my product, using this method has helped and developed my business which makes me think of so many initiatives.

The use of technology in marketing business products/services.

Now, this is what I do using technology to market my product and services. In my shop, I sell

  • Bags
  • Shoes
  • Body cream
  • Hair cream
  • Face cream
  • Hair relaxers
  • Make-up artist.
Having all these in my shop, I use social media to make advertisements by posting my products online to draw the attention of customers to the shop. Since I started using technology in making advertisements, there has been a great improvement.

Screenshot_20220714-180337_1.png

  • This is an example. I made a post of the bags on my WhatsApp status so a friend saw and liked the bag, she paid and I way billed it to her in Taraba state.

Screenshot_20220714-181005_1.png

https://w3w.co/parallels.exfoliation.recycling

  • I also plait good and attractive hairstyles for customers and make videos of such hairstyles on social media. Which is another way of marketing my business using technology.

  • The use of technology also demands that the shop should be of a good standard therefore, I do my best to make it standard such that the beauty would be seen and be worth showcasing. Most times, I call a photographer or use a clean and unique camera to snap my product to make it look special and unique.

Importance of the use of technology for marketing

The use of technology has indeed improved my business career and placed me almost around the world.

  • The waybill I do to my customers is always secured because I have a personal messenger who is sincere.

  • I feel at an affordable price therefore, I have so many customers for that reason.

  • It draws so many customers both from the media and customers that come and go.

  • Using technology means for marketing has made me popular for my good and beautiful handwork.

Conclusion

Marketing using technology has optimized my business to a level of huge development. I have tasted and I am a testimony you can also try this and I believe your business will move worldwide. Thank you all for reading down, I invite @josantos, @simonnwigwe, and @yakspeace

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 2 years ago 

This very interesting, you have written so well in how to use technology in marketing business.i wish you all the best.

Thank. You for the invite, I will soon drop my entry.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear, for your reply and i wish you the very best too.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear, for your reply and i wish you the very best too.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50