Streamlined Success: My Easy Business Plan Entry

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

ai-generated-7686049_1280.jpg

Source

Hello great souls and minds!

Its another beautiful Thursday of the week and I count it a great previllegde to be among the living ones and also been given this opportunity to also write in this amazing platform, thanks to this community for their efforts to see all steemians growing in good health, a very special thanks to @hamzayousafzai for such an amazing contest topic which I am so glad to participate.

Puting smiles on people's faces is what define a good entrepreneur because in the entrepreneur world, the desire of the consumers is our priority and a good entrepreneur should be able to go to every length just for the betterness and good state of its consumers or customers.

The Problem

We live in a village wereby alot of youths are into farming, most of them gets beaten by rain and possibly fall sick because they have no thought of having a warm thick tie and bread to make them feel hot which taking that tie will make their body system strike some balance of them been beaten by rain and we know that rain water is not too good for human health, it casuses catarrh and other sicknesses.

I have realized the present problems of my community which is carelessness to their health. As a good entrepreneur, I have found my way into thinking of an easy business that would help and convey happiness into their lives.

The business plan

ai-generated-7686049_1280.jpg

Tie and bread business shop enterprise

We are approaching the rainy season so I will quickly get a carpenter to quickly roof a barchat creating space where customers can seat comfortably to eat what I want to sell. Their comfort and having a warm state of the body is my priority.

By the time the barchat is set up, I will get the necessary things to be sold there, first of all, a pot for having a steady hot water, such that anyone that comes to buy a cup of tie and a loaf of bread can have it at anytime. The business will be running morning when they are about to go to the farm or work then also in the evening till night when they are back from work or farm.

The Business proposal

This is my business proposal and if this proposal is implemented with the demands of just alittle capital, I will immediately start the business as quick as I can before March ending which is the rainy period down to October.

ItemsPrices in nairaPrices in steem
Half bundle of zinc20,000 Naira50 steem
Nails3000Naira7.5 steem
Woods/Planks5000 Naira12.5 steem
10 Loaves of bread5000 Naira12.5 steem
Tie items(Mixed)5000 Naira13.5 steem
A mole of Sugar2500 Naira6.25 steem
Cooking woods for boiling water200 Naira5 steem

With the above proposal, before March ending, I can start buying them little by little and gradually the business will grow to my taste, remember, I am setting this business for my community citizens to have warm body temperature after work and especially farm work, after being beaten by rain which can cause alot of problems to the health but with this Tie and bread business, it will help reduce the trigger of any health issue.

After setting the business, I will duely pay my taxes as aspected as far as the government or revenue workers comes around for it. Thank you all for your special time to read through my post, and I stand to be corrected Sir @hamzayousafzai

I invite my friends to join this amazing contest.

@josepha
@woka-happiness
@ishayachris

Sort:  

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
Feb 29, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

I appreciate your kind comment and review, I wish to do better.

 4 months ago 

Wow your business idea is not bad at all considering the customer want is what is best in the business and your ideas started it all , I wish you best in the contest.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@dave-hanny

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

 4 months ago 

Hello dear your business proposal for a Tie and Bread shop enterprise is not only thoughtful but also addresses a crucial need in your community. Your focus on providing warmth and comfort during the rainy season shows a genuine concern for the well-being of the people.best of luck with your entrepreneurial venture...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50