Steemit Participation Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and mission to join Steemit.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

vision-2372177__480.jpg

Source

Hello friends, I am very happy to show my participation at this moment, and I am as well glad and fortunate to be among the users of this great platform. Thanks to the steemit team for their effort to see the platform become a very lively one by bringing about the initiative of the engagement challenge which helps us to engage and know each other more, thanks to the community of entrepreneurs for an amazing contest topic so, keep reading down as I share on "my vision and mission to join the steemit platform".

Every living thing especially a man lives with a vision and a mission for whatsoever he or she does. I am so fortunate to know about the steemit platform through a friend @simonnwigwe, we met and became good friends during our service year because we served our country the same year as we were posted in the same primary place of assignment.

He introduced the platform to me on several occasion and I felt it was going to be so stressful for me to start writing but after two days of giving it a taught, I decided to join purposely because of the money and immediately I joined, the votes were not quaranteed and encouraging but after a while, I see myself learning new things and meeting more people I became very happy for that.

Joining the steemit platform has turned my attention and mind from other platforms I have been into because the steemit platform is completely different from other platforms I have come across. One of the advantages of the steemit platform compared to others is the fact that I subscribe Megabytes to download and watch movies that might not add anything to me while in the steemit platform, I subscribe Megabytes to write, get rewarded, engage with others, make friends and meet a lot of people from different part of the world which is so amazing.

Now, the main purpose of joining the steemit platform is to make money, open a physical business that would earn me a lot of money as I keep steeming again, so joining the platform, I began to get motivated and encouraged by other users, I love the platform and will continue to be creating good and quality contents that would help and admonish my readers and steemians too.

I am never dreaming of powering down because I have a complete feeling that, the platform has come to stay and would continue to help the poor and needy to start up life here and also have a means of survival. I am presently motivated to keep powering up if posibble joining club100 because the trx I am earning is sustaining me and the strategy I am taking not to loss my club status is by keeping all my liquid steem for the whole week and then calculating the 75% of the total steem and then power up. That will save me from dropping from my club status which won't be a thing of joy me.

I have a lot of goals and hopes for the year 2023, and one of the hopes is to achieve a dolphin this year, I have planned in such a way that, by hard work I shall attain 5k steempower which I know it is very possible, another hope is to have an increase of my reputation, more hard work on the platform and so many others but for know, those are the three hopes and goals I will wish and love to achieve this year in the platform.

I feel very great sharing this with you, and at this point, I want to invite the following users to participate in this contest. @msharif, @f2i5, @yelitzac, @yakspeace, and @anaarias

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good vision and mission play an important role in increasing motivation, consistency, productivity and increasing loyalty to the Steemit Platform. We are also grateful that Steemit has had a positive impact for your life. Best of luck.

Thank you for participating in Steemit in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 and before being verified, please be reminded to visit other participants' posts and engage each other with meaningful comments.

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting8.1 ( 1.69 % self, 59 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
February 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

I appreciate you for reading through my post. Thanks for the review and I am very glad to show my participation. I will keep doing great as I keep steeming.

Nothing is impossible in this world. Keep working and doing power-ups. I'm sure you will get what you want. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I will surely do exactly friend, I appreciate your warm comment on my post and I wish you the best dear friend.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Thak you somuch maam, I appreciate your warm comment and support, I will keep doing great as I steem on.

 2 years ago 

This is very impressive my dear friend, i can say that you have a vision and a mission for this platform. Indeed powering down is not am option. I like your spirit and i wish you all the best on your 2023 set goals.

Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44