Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | My bounce business and house sanitation.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

img_1673600343895.jpg

Hello amazing friends, I am delighted to show my participation this moment, on the above topic, thanks to the steemit team for the initiative of the engagement challenge, and a big congratulations to the entrepreneur community for being among the selected communities for the engagement contests. The above topic is a very lively topic that everyone would love to participate which I'm glad too so keep reading down friends.

Waking up this morning, gave me a reason to say I'm very grateful to God almighty. I woke up at about 5:30 am and started praying, after which I observed my quiet time and devotion. At that time, everywhere was very quiet and I know people are asleep so I decided to go back to bed after 30 minutes with God.

IMG_20220613_090529_721.jpg

I woke up again at about 7 pm, I started sweeping the compound to make sure the whole house is very clean after which I went to the bathroom to wash the bathroom, it wasn't too dirty but I just needed to rinse it to give it a very refreshing smell.

IMG_20220613_071650_628.jpg

I put on sweeter because I was catching cold this morning but after sweeping and much hardwork I decided to change. Baking is my business and I serve as a wholesaler because I produce in bulk to sell to my retailers and the retailers sell to the final consumers meanwhile, I sell to final consumers too.

IMG_20220704_110809_89.jpg

After baking and frying this is the look of what I produce which is called bounce.

IMG_20220708_134744_735.jpg

It's noon now, so I needed to cook something for my parents, I went to my customer who sells fish and I picked one to be used for soup in the house. I also went to the market to get fufu so I ordered that, he should cut and keep it as I come from the market to pick it up home.

IMG_20221110_222523_274.jpg

My Lunch

After cooking and having taken much rest, I went to the bathroom to take my bath and I noticed my soap has washed down the toilet so I decided to manage the available soap to take bath.

IMG_20230110_175403_948.jpg

It was 3 pm already so I went to a close by shopping mall to pick my soap I also decided to pick my cream as well which cost me about 5,300 naira which is steem equivalent to 20steem.

I arrived home and logged into my blog to start participating in the contests I could lay ideas on. I also support others users with the use of my voting power. After which, I had enough sleep.

IMG_20230102_145850_463.jpg

After much sleep I woke up and realized that my sister has cooked my favorite, I eat and continued working, my day went well and I believe you enjoyed reading my post.

Thank you very much friends for having your time to my blog, I invite @yakspeace, @josepha and @ishayachris to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I appreciate your support, thank you very much and I will keep doing my best.

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @dave-hanny

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.8/10
Verification date
January 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you very much for the support, comment and review on my post and I hope to do better as I keep steeming.

 last year 

Great work my dear friend. Your bons cane out so nice and yummy. Sweeping and cleaning is a form of exercise bo wonder after cleanup you didn't feel cold again. The soup you prepared looks so yummy.
I wish you well in the contest

 last year 

Thank you very much for complimenting on how my bounce looks, thank you once more and I wish you the very best in this contest.

 last year 

I really love your compliment maam, thank you very much for reading through my post, and I wish you best as well.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Catfish pepper soup, bounce are my favorite oooh, please try send my own share 😁

You really had a stressful day but it was well completed with beautiful and health meal.

I wish you all the best dear friend ❤

 last year 

Thanks very much for your warm reply girlfriend, dont worry, I will keep alot for you when you come to Nasarawa and I wish you the very best dear.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94