Steem Culinary Feast: Puff-puff

in Steem Entrepreneurs10 months ago (edited)

Hi!

Warm greetings loved ones, I love you all and feel no regret for having you in my life, thank you all for your time and effort on my blog, thank you for taking your time to visit my blog to read through my little content. I am @dave-hanny and I want to specially thank this very community and the user @f2i5 for such an amazing cordination and tireless efforts towards seeing the progress of the community. I want to share on the above contest topic Keep reading friends.

IMG_20220617_121453_197.jpg

Frying

As an enterpreneur, no idea goes in vain and every idea should give a start of business and making money quickly. The above snack is the best I love to consume among all snacks in my part of the world. The name of the snack is called puff-puff.

IMG_20220704_110809_91.jpg

Puff-puff

I take my time to learn business and after which I learn, I give it the best in me. In my area, I have found out that they love consuming puff so, all I did was to start and see how far the business will go, one morning, I decided to start the business, I went to the market, got all the stuff I needed to get for the snack preparation and I started immediately.

IMG_20220617_073403_595.jpg

Baking

Business does not need a lazy person. Every little idea should be put into practice and then see how far it can go. Within two weeks, I realised my capital times ten why because I was so consistent and zealous to see if this business is the best. But as a business man or woman, even if a business is just started, you keep pushing to see how many customers you can get which depends on how powerful you prepared it.

The ingredients

IMG_20220617_072427_401.jpg

Sieving

Flour is the number one ingredients, my dear entrepreneur who might be interested in this business should make sure that, after buying flour from the market, it would be sieved in order to remove any obstacles or things that would make our business crumble especially hair, insect and the rest. A hygenic person understand the angle am going to.

  • Sugar
  • Nutmeg(optional)
  • Vegetable oil
  • Yeast
  • Water(for mixing)
The price at which I sell each puff is just 50 naira which is equivalent to A mole of flour can fetch out 40-45 balls of puffs which my capital will be out with gain, I save the everyday gain and keep using the capital for a continues business.

So, dear friends, there are so many culinary (snacks) business ideas unless you want to stay idle which is very bad for ladies like myself. With the little business idea I put into practice, now I don't beg for soap or even little borrow from anyone because I keep myself busy and making money. Remember guys, business is ruling the day.

Thanks and love you all...

I invite
@josepha
@ishayachris
@olabillions

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Thanks you very much for the support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40