Steem Business Promo : Zainab's boutique

in Steem Entrepreneurs13 days ago

Hi World,

I appreciate your presence on my blog and count it a great previlledge to be among the participants of this great contest, the aim of this contest is to see how we partronise and promote businesses around our world with the use of our earned currency through platform as this to partronise business owners around our globe.

IMG20240606124258.jpg

Zainab's butique is one of the best in Akwanga town, Akwanga is a bit developed and alot of people travel down to Akwanga from different close by towns. Let's look at the things she sell in this shop in the next paragraph. She sells quality bags of good products, she places her order from abroad because she always wants the best for her customers.

IMG20240606124340.jpg

I love her packaging, Zainab's zeal for entrepreneur is magical, she wasn't at the shop when I went but I felt very comfortable to pick what I want to pick, everything I wanted was available and I love patronising her for that reason.

IMG20240606193516.jpg

These are my patronage, I wrote a diarygame the day I purchased these items from her Shop, and below are the same price in steem and Naira.

S/NItems Price in NairaPrice in Steem
1.2 packets of shirts ₦12,00030 Steem
2.Skirt ₦3,0007.5 Steem
3.Bathing soap ₦2,5006.25 Steem
4.Edge control ₦2,0005 Steem

IMG20240606124251.jpg

She sells Palm shoes, t-shirts of different colours and Skirts, she also sells bags of different beautiful colours. She sells almost all that concerns women especially inner wears.

IMG_20240619_031715.jpg

Myself glowing on Zainab's wears. The above picture was taken on the second day I bought the shirt because I had to wash and iron the shirt before wearing. It feels good when we wear clothes that worth the amount of purchase.

Thank you my friends, I love you all and thanks very much for reading to this point. I invite my friends to join the contest. @josepha @ishayachris and @vickyson.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47