My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

2Snpznz7rwiEdJnR5TARASXq1nvxiHdLUMJ7vEsNzcUgVjrNoUeHuHe4666NYLCsoMm6JY526zdTKbsQEsHWyqU7yjdqCeJXZjCqASEsnQ96qVQYuCJXusaGJekkeFayyGtFUB2ic4XVgqWH8ZsVHBeHN3VNyDrpU9rLKVu2Dmp9u1dHmU1tNLArNqgD3my11fc8Ci5kFXnkQJospUW.jpeg

Source

Hello friends.

I am here again with my participation on the above contest topic. I sincerely appreciate the @hamzayousafzai for such an interesting contest topic, thanks for your time on my blog and I know that every little effort spent on my blog shall be replenished.

How does getting paid in SBD on Steemit help your business?

SBD is one thing that gives every steemian joy. The presence of club status has stopped most users from withrawing any how unless the rule of cub status is obeyed but right from the printing of SBD, everyone become very happy because a single SBD can fetch more steem than when post was paying normal on only steem and Steem Power.

I know I do not have any business for now but with the printing of SBD and the little support coming through, I believe that I will set a very good business soon. When I joined this amazing platform newly, SBD has never stayed for this long except for this year and with the little
I am saving I will definitely use the money to do something that would make me smile.

What smart money moves have you made with Steemit SBD?

I am bold and so proud to say that my effort is gradually paying me through the printing of SBD. I used SBD to buy steem which I transferred the number I want to transfer out and here, I had a number of more than 170 steem to power up.

Screenshot_20240405-162405_1.png

I am in club5050 and the number of steem I transfer out should be equal to the number I will power up as the rule demands. The steem I transferred out helped me a lot although I kept it intact because I am planning on buying something that would be a very big surprise.

Can you share a story of how SBD from Steemit has helped your business?

The story is yet to be shared. I am planning on buying a phone so by the time I buy the phone I will know that I have done something great because I see this amazing platform as a business and mine business as well so buying a phone Is a great achievement and an added advantage to having good and attractive pictures.

We love SBD and wish to have it printing continuesly. Thank you for reading through friends and I love you all...

@jasminemary
@drhira
@ishayachris

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community. Best of luck in the contest :)

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI9.0 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
April 05, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you very much for the review friend.

 last month 

SDB plays a vital role in Steemit with the availability of SDB we can grow our account faster. Thanks for the invite and success to you ma.

 last month 

Thank you for honouring my invitation and I wish you the very best my friend.

 last month 

Your dedication to leveraging Steemit SBD for your future endeavors is truly admirable! It's evident that you're making strategic moves to utilize your earnings effectively whether it's investing in Steem or planning for significant purchases like a new phone. Keep up the great work ..

 last month 

I will, thank you very much my friend and I wish you the best then.

 last month 

Greetings @dave-hanny

SBD is one thing that gives every steemian joy

You can always say that over and over again, SBD has given Steemians so much joy. For me living in Nigeria, I'm so proud it came in a time of this present economic turndown, it's existence on this platform has helped me achieve greatly.

I am in club5050

Maintaining the club 50/50 status is another way of investing in a steam power as well as giving us a stand on the platform. Club 5050 has made it possible for us not to spend all our earnings but rather save them for the future.

You not having a business today doesn't mean you won't have tomorrow, keep saving and you will see yourself achieve your desired dreams of owning a personal business. Goodluck friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68