My Diary - Tuesday, November 29, 2022, | "happiness at my friend's wedding"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Hello wonderful set of people, I bring you warm greetings from my end. It's always delightful to have such an amazing time amidst you all and I am happy for your visit to my blog to read from my blog, thanks to the steemit team for the platform management, and a special thanks to the user @harferri for fetching out of all the many to be presented as the contest topic, thanks to the community of steem entrepreneur for such a great community with love and I am always delighted to post contents here in this community. So, keep reading down as you read from my diary.

Yes, today has been full of happiness because, in life, there is time for everything so, when we have a chance to be happy then we should utilize it as expected, I woke up this morning first to thank God for his faithfulness and the God of life. I moved further to engage in family chores as usual. I knew I had plans to attend my friend's wedding at which I am one of the chief bridesmaids, for that reason, I became more serious about running some house chores as fast as I can because all the bride's friends would be needed in the bride's house for little work.

img_1669755980063.jpg

I got to the bride's house at about 9 am and started work as agreed by my friends, there were so many work to do but for myself, I joined in seat arrangement with the event planner, the arrangement looks beautiful and well arranged. The sent-forth prayers wouldn't start that morning but we do all these to make this day a wonderful one for our dear friend.

My friend was happy and I was as well happy, I always wisper in her ear and say "I wish you a happy home friend" and you know what, each time I say so she would always smile at me and I became happier because she was happy too.

img_1669756161646.jpg

This is my traditional attire. All my friends would appear in traditional wear so I had to give out mine to a dry cleaner and now it's ready to be worn and that makes me happier.

IMG_20221013_134912_130.jpg

Here I am with other friends in the traditional attire ready to celebrate our dear friend, the bride is the lady in white lace and a traditional wrapper, we were all very happy today as though it's our wedding day and to God be the glory, the occasion was amazing.

IMG_20221013_155753_686.jpg

Immediately after the traditional wedding, the bride changed to another wear, look at her, she looks beautiful as her heart is, she was disowned by her father at age 3 and I am so happy for her because she could get someone to settle down with. I love her for who she is, she corrects and never keeps quiet about any act of evil.

IMG_20221013_161436_845.jpg

Her sent-forth party was one of the best in her village and I a glad everything went fine and the occasion ended well and above all, she was happy and as well I am happy too. there was a lot of food to eat but I never felt like eating food at all I was full of joy in my heart for my friend.

IMG_20220809_092608_901.jpg

I came back home immediately on the occasion to help my mother in the shop to sell and I am so happy in my mind and spirit whenever I flashback to her smiles and you can see the joy in me, immediately I arrived home at about 4 pm, she went into the house to sleep and have her rest.

IMG_20221126_145951_175.jpg

It's 7 pm now, I closed the shop and went in to take my bath, after which my father called me to the dining to join them and fortunately, it's my favorite In the table for dessert. I eat the fruit with joy and thanked my father for making my day complete with this as my dinner though I didn't eat any serious food on Friday. I won't back to my room, picked up my phone, and I'm writing to share about my today's diary which you are reading now, after which I will go to bed, that you all for reading through my post, and I love you all.

I invite the following users to participate in this interesting contest. @simonnwigwe, @yakseace,@hannybanny, and @ruthjoe

Sort:  
 last year 

The wedding day is always a sacred and enjoyable moment for the bride and the invited guests. We can clearly see the smile of happiness on your face for your friend's happy day.. The event was a success and I congratulate the newlyweds..

Thank you sis @dave-hanny for participating in the contest..

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club75
Voting CSI6.8 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Saludo @Dave-Hanny, que bueno, que aprecie y le brinde tu cariño y amor a tu amiga, un amigo se muestra amigo y amigo es más que hermanos de lejos, muy bueno tu día deseo que tus días estén cargado de felicidad Dios te bendiga mas.

 last year 

Hello, @dave-hanny you have published a very beautiful diary with us. You nicely build up the sotrey. Thanks for shareing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84