Financial Reflection In 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello world!

Thank you all for your presence on my blog and I so much appreciate the effort put together because it takes a serious user to go round to read from user's articles which I deeply appreciatee you all for that. I specially want to thank this amazing community and also the user @harferri for such an amazing and wonderful contest topic which I am so glad to show my participation. Keep reading down.

My financial threshold of 2023 has been stories all round. Business has to do with finance and when finance flows it means"management" should definitely come in else the business would fall as nothing but dirt. I have passed through a lot in my little businesses this year 2023. Which I will share as I continue.

img_1702903204848_1.jpg

Looking at the above picture, that was my very first business early this year, starting a business demands a lot of money but I never see it that way, I believe that an individual can start a business with alittle amount as far as the money will be atleast if not all serve for some runnings.

The truth is that, it wasn't easy but I pushed on, I started baking bounce around May 2023, coming to July 2023 gradually I upgraded my business into frying chin-chin too and supplying in a wholesale price.

Note that: The business was not always smooth, I had bad times in the business like loss instead of gain, at some point I felt like stopping the business but I look at the future not the present, I put all my effort to be the bestt and a good producer.

Around September and November, I established another business, I moved in to a higher and a better pay business and left bakering business for my younger sister.

img_1702903377995_1.jpg

I started selling fresh fish using a scale, I sell in Kilo and a kilo cost 1500 which is steem equivalent to steem. I sell to customers who want it fresh.

I am also into grilling and sell at different prices because the fishes are not the same and so also the prices. I make sure I satisfy my customers and I treat my customers as kings.

img_1702923001217_1.jpg

This is the packaging I do, I make a little salad beside and then a pepper sauce so that it will be enjoying. Have you tasted that before? Try it, dear steemians in Akwanga come to Mbako hotel just by your right is my business stand.

Screenshot_20231218-185456.png

My dear friends, I must appreciate the steemit platform too for the support and I cannot exclude it among my financial reflection for the year 2023 and God has been faithful this whole year. Remember I started with a little business and now I'm into a bigger and better one which I'm trusting God to go into a better business than the fish business.

Financial management and business strategies are the things I learnt within this year I started my business. I manage my funds, and in business the financial income should be greater than the expenditure with that it means the business is growing and I thank God for all.

Thank you very much @harferri for giving me this opportunity to share on my financial reflection in the year 2023 and I want to invite my following friends to join the contest @josepha, @kuzboy and @ajegena

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in the "Financial Reflection 2023" contest!

We are proud and amazed to witness your dedication in managing your business throughout 2023. We are happy to see the rapid growth in your business, and we hope that success always accompanies your growing business journey. Best of luck, sis @dave-hanny

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 19, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much Sir, I appreciate your warm comment and good wishes, I will keep doing my best.

 7 months ago 

In 2023, you did well in generating Income for yourself. I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63