Culinary Business Ideas Contest || "Beans cake"

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

img_1696473118563_1.jpg

Hello, world

Warmest greetings to you all, It feels exciting to have you all on my blog reading through my ideas on the above contest topic, I want to specially thank the user @harferri for such a wonderful contest topic for Steemians to share their Ideas on the Cilinary Business which today it is one of the best business that sustains both the customers and the busines men and women because that has become the source of food for them.

Culinary Business is a business related to cooking foods and not just an ordinary food I mean cooking good food that people can come in and eat to their satisfaction. Having Culinary business shop is another thing for the business owner to give his/her best to the customers so as to have them next time and possibly forever.

In my part of the world, we have a number of hustlers, these guys eats from culinary shops because cooking for at home is already seen as a waste of time to them. They dont have time for themselves, they hustle and then eat anywhere they get good food. Therefore, having this very business is a very good business Idea.

Entrepreneurship is ruling the day, a woman in my area left her teaching job to settle down for a food cooking and selling business, with time she got workers under her. Having somany hands helps her to cook varieties for customers to aways meet their choices.

Now, this is my business idea, I might not have the capital to start a very big culinary business, but we can always start from some where. I would love to start buy cooking delicious beans cake popularly known as "moi-moi" to start selling, with time as I keep gatherring the moenet, I will gradually start cooking variety of food and then start thinking of having a resturant for myself. Below is the recipe.

The Ingredients.

IMG_20230905_122153_348.jpg

  • Beans
  • Pepper
  • Crayfish
  • Vegetable oil
  • Maggi cube
  • Salt
  • Onion
  • Ginger
  • Curry

Step 1.

IMG_20230905_115247_216.jpg

Firstly, I separated the back peel I.e the chaff from the beans itself..

Step 2.

IMG_20230905_120458_012.jpg

This is the washed beans, I slice my onions, added pepper with ginger for grounding from engine.

Step 3.

IMG_20230905_121541_761.jpg

This is grounded from the engine, let's observe the colour very well, it changed a little because of the pepper added and the opinion is to soften it.

Step 4.

IMG_20230905_122829_741.jpg

At this point, I add all the necessary ingredients such as the said, Maggie, curry, crayfish, vegetable oil, ginger.

Step 5.

img_1696473640950_1.jpg

After giving it a good mixing buy stirring to mix well, I tie them into leaders to be cooked.

Step 6

After 30minutes, it will gets done on fire.

IMG_20220804_141508_434.jpg

Lastly, done.

Now, I can decide to sell each of this for hundred naira and I will have my gain surplus because beans swells up when cooked so there will be enough gain.

Thank you fellow entrepreneurs and I hope I have a good culinary business idea? At this point, I want to warmly invite the following users to support, and show their participation.

Thanks and I love you all...

@astilem
@itikna09
@josepha
@sailawana

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for invite me.. what a delicious cake you have present..
Goodluck for the contest

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much friend.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the invitation

 9 months ago 

Moi-Moi is my favorite food and look at the delicious one you have prepared, am beginning to feel like asking you to send a plate of your Moi-Moi to me. Nice post. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you my friend, and I am glad you said its your favorite.

 9 months ago 

Thank you sis @dave-hanny for sharing extraordinary and potential culinary business ideas. We are truly inspired by your entrepreneurial spirit. Starting from small things like "moi-moi" is the right step towards the dream of having your own restaurant. Your passion and dedication will lead you to success.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI4.8 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
October 05, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for your warm comment and I will keep doing better.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post.

20230927_094645_0000.png

Curated by : @astilem

 9 months ago (edited)

Thank you @astilem for the love and support big sister.

 8 months ago 

Hello Sir @harferri this very post ws selected for booming but I didnt receive the vote.

These foods actually serves as a life savior for the hustlers because they can easily buy them, eat and continue with their works.
I also love moi moi a lot and it's among the top foods that are being sold on the streets, nice explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53