Steemit Engagement Challenge [s7w6] || VISION AND MISSION TO JOIN STEEMITsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Screenshot_20230215-030531.pngsource


VISION AND MISSION TO JOIN STEEMIT



This is yet another participation of mine, I enjoy the community and I have come to stay too. I do hope you enjoy my entry too The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 6 I love the community and educate my loyalty and hardwork to bringing out the best out of it.

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit

It happened on a Saturday morning, a friend of mine approached me saying I would love the steemit, that it was a platform for passionate bloggers, he chopped it in while we played video games at my place though
pexels-jeshootscom-442576.jpgsourceI was invited to steemit while gaming

Moreso, he persuaded me saying that I was the best student back then in high school when it comes to creative essays and composition too. I must say I am a passionate writer. He insisted, persuading me to join the steemit platform I solemnly obliged accepting his general plea. However, joining steemit is one of the greatest things that happened to me so far.

In your opinion, what are the advantages of steemit compared to other similar platforms

There are various advantages of steemit compared to other similar platforms. I would share a few lot

Academic Citadel:
It is an academic citadel where various academic concepts are taught. Majorly cryptocurrency and other resourceful expertise are taught here. It differs from other social media platforms which are geared on meet-ups hook-ups and saying purposes it makes it an edge over others.

Free Tutorial/learning Aids:
There are various things to be learnt on steemit, various moderators teach skills such as digital marketing skills, graphic designing courses are taught here too. Tutorials on how to use apps such as canva, tips through graphic designing too. Cooking aids and health instructions are also given here for free!!
pexels-diva-plavalaguna-6150527.jpgsourcefree tutorials are dispensed on steemit

Income Generation:
The Steemit is a platform that rewards bloggers actively and passively. You earn steem rewards and tron rewards too. There are laurels given for creative writings. However other social media platforms generate trafficking from users for using their sites but here we are paid for working on the site. It is such a wonder. On other platforms these courses are paid to learn too. Cryptocurrency is also taught here for free with no payments of any sort. A perfect home for a passionate blogger.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining steemit

My major motivation was Mr. Nelson Ndukwe who was active on steemit, he recently dropped a blog recently, you would love to see it link He told us all how he made $8000 in less than 4 years too. I felt challenged too and I would love to reach that point too in steemit. He remains my major motivation too.

However, when interrogated he told me he made it a point of duty to make about 4 posts too everyday. Therefore if I can make about 3000 posts before the 2nd quarter of the year I can get an edge closer to being a great one too. He stressed active participation in contests and beautiful comments too can make you get there soon.

Additionally, my passion for joining steemit was for writing and my passion for cryptocurrency too. The markdown Styling also helped me in my journey into programming as it made the html course a walk over yes... It did the trick for me, I love the steemit.

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

I intend to power-up as I have always done, I intend to enter club100 too. It have regularly encountered the hunger to be in club100. I power up knowing the adequate discipline to be put in place knowing I am fighting for a goal to become a dolphin soon.

Basically, my strategy not to loose my club status is frequent blogging and power-up I remains my greatest status, when I write I earn and power up too. I get TRX rewards passively therefore powering up my steem.

Write briefly your goals and hopes with steemit in 2023

My steemit goals are really quite great ones as I have them all mapped out.

  • Firstly, I would love to make about 3000 posts extra before the end of the 2nd quarter of the year, it's a bold but uneasy one too, it's a good step to being successful on steemit, the more posts you make the more chances of you getting noticed by great curators and the faster your chances of getting to the top soonest rises.

  • Moreso, becoming a dolphin and double dolphin comes with great challenges too. Hard work and perseverance would always give you an easy access to the too soonest, therefore I am bracing for impact to add hardwork, I have solemnly decides to make a minimum of 20 posts in each week for a start too. Participating in contests and challenges on the platform more often than not.
    pexels-pixabay-64219.jpgsourcethe dolphin chase, my goal on steemit

  • I solemnly hope to be a curator, moderator and assume a leading position on steemit soon. I want to be a curator on or before the end of the 2nd quarter of the year. It remains a part of me I would love to see. I would love to organise contests and get the approval of the great founders of the steemit platform. I believe I can be a success on the platform and my time is now.

I do hope to help newbies get to the top soon on steemit. It remains my ambition. I have started a mobilization to bring the entirety of my neighborhood to joining steemit soon. It is a goal, a mandate and my mission this 2023.

I appreciate the founders of the community for this great contest. I invite @sahmie @ruthjoe @preye2 to join contest too. May the best contestant win the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Well done friend, you really have some good set of achievement you will like to make here in steemit, reaching upto extra 3000 posts will show that you are really an active Member in steemit.

Becoming a dolphin is a sign to show that you have been creating quality contents in the community and also managing the votes that have always been given to you.

Wishing you success in this contest.

 last year 

A warm thank you for well articulated comment. I would be expecting your entry soon. #steem-on

 last year 

I have already dropped my entry, and will also be expecting your great comment.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting27.4 ( 0.00 % self, 239 upvotes, 152 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
February 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

@harferri thanks for stopping by

 last year 

Your write up is very interesting belief me I feel like reading your article often and often again. Reaching dolphin in 2nd quarter of the year is great achievement if you work toward that. Steem on my dear friends

 last year 

Gracious me!
I feel fufilled at last I have gotten a good recommendation once again. Thanks for stopping by. I would see you in the next contest. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48