You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W4 : I LOVE LOCAL PRODUCTS | Walton Is My Favorite Local Brand

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Hello friend

You highlighted the import of these local products telling us how your country generate revenue from imports and export of these products. You stressed that the products being exported are the rice basically and you shared how the textile and fabric sector brings lots of funds and money to the government through exports too. The home based Walter electronic company is a main development that has helped the nation too. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my entire post and Nice to make a comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36