SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

AddText_02-20-05.47.44.png

Download from contest post and Edit through AddText

This is my participation in a contest SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM organized in Steem Entrepreneurs Community
by @steempreneurship

Income and Skills Development

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. If we talk about my journey on Steemit, I joined Steemit about 6 to 7 months ago, and @shahid2030 invited me. He kept guiding me, and later, I met many others for guidelines. Initially, my writing style was very poor. I posted for a week, then got busy, and became inactive for about 4 months. After 4 months, I became active again, and step by step, I kept writing and learning. I engaged with various communities, made friends, and learned a lot, understanding the Steemit platform.

Screenshot_20240220-180347.jpg

Sacrenshort

When it comes to earnings, my earnings on Steemit have reached up to $50 so far, and there hasn't been much earning because I have put in a lot of effort. My main mission is to build reputation, and so far, my reputation has reached 60. Alhamdulillah, I am happy with Steemit.

Screenshot_20240220-180421.jpg

Sacrenshort

Community and Social Support

On Steemit, communities are a great option for engagement and support. Being part of a community where i find friends and receive support is invaluable. Among the three communities, Steem4bloggers, Healthy Steem, and Steem for Pakistan, I actively participate in all the contests organized. I genuinely strive to write from the heart.

Screenshot_20240220-180521.jpg

Sacrenshort

Screenshot_20240220-180626.jpg

Sacrenshort

When it comes to social support, everyone has their place, and not only do they support me, but also those whose posts are of good quality and have good engagement. However, there are some individuals who have supported me immensely. Firstly, @shahid2030, who introduced me to this platform and dedicated his valuable time to guide me. I am very grateful to him. After him, @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1, @i-am-ijaz, @aliarubab, @chasad75, all of whom have supported and guided me significantly. I am thankful to all of them.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

If I talk about Steem for Better Life, then yes, it is absolutely right that Steemit is a platform where a lot of work is being done that we can say is a better life or better platform. Steem platform is a platform where many communities exist that teach about animals and their care. They feed animals with their community account's payout. Also, there are communities present that help patients, if someone is in the hospital, they help and donate to them like Project Hope.

adopt-pet-concept_23-2148533664.jpg

Source

Many communities exist that organize very good contests, which we also participate in with great care and gather a lot of useful information, like the Healthy Steem Contest, which is related to health and provides very informative content.

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq @wilmer1988
@suboohi @princesslayla @memamun @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @robin42 @entity01 @mranton07 @i-am-ejaaz @zainblouch @awaisash001 @allahnawaz03 @mohammadfaisal @richy20
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub
Grade8/10
Review Date
Feb 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Oh Thanks alot for verifying i missed this tag

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@danish578 Your journey on Steemit is really cool. It is nice to see how much you hve grown and how much you love being here. From starting out to making friends and learning its been quite a ride.

You are really good at learning and getting better. People like you a lot because of it. Its great to hear about the help you havve gotten from shahid and others. It shows how nice our community is.

Talking about how good groups like Steem for Better Life are is important. It shows how we can help each other out. And entering contests and sharing good stuff is just awesome.

Keep being awesome on Steemit and may you keep getting better and making friends. Your contributions mean a lot to all of us here. Wishing you lots more success and fun on Steemit

 6 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😁👋

Te felicito porque poco a poco vas alcanzando una buena reputación y las ganancias van a ir llegando por sí solas a medida que te esfuerces cada día más y hasta ahora lo estás haciendo muy bien.

Aquí en la plataforma todos con buena interacción y buena actividad junto con la constancia podemos tener una vida mejor.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

Hii Friend thanks alot for your valuable comment on my post and for reading my post . And also thanks for the best wishes.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Llegaste a una excelente plataforma y, te aseguro que el viaje que vas a emprender acá, será de crecimiento personal y profesional porque, Steemit se caracteriza por ser una universidad digital.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Hello friend Thank you very much for your words of encouragement and welcome. I am excited to embark on this journey of growth at Steemit. With people like you supporting me, I know it will be an incredible experience.
A big hug and much success to you too 💚

 6 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.It's nice to read about your journey on Steemit.You've made progress with help from your friends and your earnings and reputation are growing steadily. Being part of communities like Steem4bloggers and Healthy Steem was really helpful and it's great to see you engaging in contests and making friends., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

Thank you so much for your kind words and for following along with my journey on Steemit. It's been a rewarding experience, especially with the support from amazing communities like Steem4bloggers and Healthy Steem. Engaging in contests and connecting with fellow Steemians has truly enriched my experience here. I'm glad you enjoyed reading my blog.

  • I appreciate your well wishes for success. Sending you lots of love and positivity! 💖🤗🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53