From Dream To Reality

INTRODUCTION

woman-2197947_1280.jpg
pixabay

Some achievement in life is always passed through dreaming and imagination, a good dream always motivate the flesh to work towards it so that it fight to achieve it in the real world. I really appreciate the work of the moderator @harferri for creating this precious opportunity of expression. Am @crystal247 an am glad to join you guys with this contest.

THE DREAM OF MY LIFE

When I was a little boy I was always practicing how to mold a building container with a sheet of paper, sometimes I design it in a drawing book. Throughout my nursery/primary education I was practicing how to design and construct a building, though I wasn't really understand how this would occur in reality I was still focusing on that because I was glad to do that. After getting to secondary school level I was still focusing on my dream, sometimes challenging my fellow classmates in drawing competition, that was amazing.

DREAM CAME INTO REALITY

1701325877980.jpg
picture taken from my phone

My dream of becoming a building designer was came into reality on the month of march 2019. that's was the day I starting learning the skills of becoming a real and well known architecture with every requirements needed. I was really glad to sawing myself in such a great opportunity an how the dream and practicing came into reality.

CHALLENGES

1652739715841.jpg
Drawing office, picture taken from my phone

Before getting to the level of understand the architectural drawing skills normally, they was some challenges facing and some obstacles. Sometimes due to other activities involving myself for financial purpose I wasn't always active in the office at all time.

ACHIEVEMENT

Though they was several obstacle an some financial problem facing during my training on the architectural work, encouragement from my parents and elders help me to endure till the day of my achievement. Right now I can actually operate autocad easily and design any kind of building structure of my choice.

CONCLUSION

You can succeed in archiving your dream if you work towards it with efforts. I believe with the mindset of archiving your dream business or job you can definitely turns it into reality.

I'll like to invite @kidi40 @allison001 @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Cc : @disconnect.

Sort:  

@crystal247 your journey from childhood sketches to becoming skilled building designer is truly inspiring. your determination and passion shine through every word showcasing the power of dream turning into reality. overcoming challenges and mastering AutoCAD reflect your dedication. I applaud your achievements and the valuable lesson you Share about pursuing dreams with effort. Best wishes for the contest ! May your story inspire many others to follow their aspirations. Cheers to your success! 🌟

Thanks for your reaction and concerned, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32