Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the Steem Entrepreneurs the name of this challenge is My Vision and Mission to join the Steemit so let's start:

6E610D04-9907-4BB5-945D-46BB8C467537.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit?

Honestly I know about the steemit about 8 months ago but when I did not know much about this website I listened from people and friends about it but I personally didn't start I considered it fake because before this I have worked on many websites and blockchain and all the websites are closed after some months so first of all I didn't believe on it.

But once I visited my friend who lives in Basirpur and he already work on steemit he told me about this amazing blockchain firstly I didn't believe on him then he told me briefly about this website I told him about the fake websites he said you are right but this website is not fake it's orginal and he shown me his profile on steemit his name of Muhammad Usman and he works on steemit as @malikusman1 I really thanks to him.

0C0CBCEA-BC2C-4084-BF98-E7CFB6BB3D54.jpeg

Screenshot is taken from my Profile

You can see in the screenshot I Joined the steemit in August 2022 about six months ago and this month is very important for me because in this month I started to join the steemit and work with fully determined I work hard on this platform and in few months my reputation is 68 I hope I continue this work and earn more reputation.

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

Here are some advantages of steemit compared to other similar platforms so I compare some advantages and share with you let's see the below;

  • Steemit is a decentralized blockchain and decentralized blockchain is never controlled by any one like other websites.

  • Steemit gives us rewards in form of cryptocurrency like steems but other websites are not give rewards.

  • In the steemit we find any type of content and it's unique and gian the visibility in their content.

  • In the steemit we find the community and it's moderator it's keep the websites plagiarism free.

  • Steemit allows us to use our own data and and we controlled our data and manage how it used.

So these are some basic advantages of steemit if we compare with other websites and blockchain so now we move the next question.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

Everyone has his own opinions to join the different blockchain and websites some people are joining the websites to earn money and some people just join the blockchain and websites for their experience and create the content but my opinion in this matter is totally different I took my exams in the month of August and my friend told me about this website.

B80A316F-F826-4B96-AE63-613F0B18C0CD.jpeg

Picture is taken from my Pixabay

When I started the work on steemit I have a dream to do some different on this blockchain when I saw the profile of @malikusman1 I really motivated from his work and started the work on this website my purpose to join the steemit is create the content and provide much information about blogs moreover I will join the university next year so I much needed money this platform will help to solve this problem.

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

Gaining a good SP is the motive of almost every steemian due to a lot of benefits we gain by powerups.I am really very excited to power up and increase the worth of my account.When we take a view on the benefits of Staking power we consider it a good practice.

A15EB5B4-2F7D-4A42-8F24-2380EF995F8B.jpeg

Screenshot of current Sp

When we Powerup We got a good reputation on the platform and increase the worth of our votes which in return gives us the good curation rewards.As we know now the price of the Steem token is also down so powering up the assets in these days will prove a good option in the future when market enters to the bullish trend.

So shortly I am not inteded to powerdown in these days Even I did not withdraw any tokens from my account since I joined the platform.

To maintain my club status that is #club100 now I want to follow some steps such as...

  • I am motivated to publish more creative and quality content to get good support and tokens in my wallet that I will powerup.

  • I want to achieve the club dolphin and increase the worth of my account.So for that I have to maintain my club.

  • I will increase my engagment and powerup all the resulted Steem and remain the member of Club100.

Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

When we start any work definitely we set up goals for this work and work hard to achieve them the same case on the steemit everyone has different goals in 2023 and they work hard to achieve them so here I discuss my goals and hope on steemit in 2023 so let's see the below;

Club Dolphin 🐬

The main aim and goal on steemit in 2023 to achieve the ClubDolphin in few months and In shah Allah I will achieve it in just next few months when I started the work I saw many people have clubdolphin firstly I never understand what is clubdolphin but later I know about clubdolphin now my goal in 2023 to achieve it as soon as possible.

5D55728B-B111-4622-9B41-874EAAB76AC6.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

Increase Reputation (70)

My second goal on steemit to achieve the 70 reputation we all know that reputation is most factor on steemit my aim to join the curation team and for this minimum should reputation is 70 I hope I will achieve ny reputation soon and take part in curation team for this I post daily and try to remain active as much possible on steemit.

DD286CAA-8889-4129-8367-2CAC23973D6C.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

Conclusion

Steemit is a best blockchain and website to earn the money and give opportunity to people for reading your content we create any type of content in the website and the future of steemit is very bright so do work on it.

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1 and @lavanyalakshman and @sduttaskitchen to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi,
You are dedicated to steemit and within short time period you get maximum support and able to reach 68 reputation. You are in club100 from club 5050 definitely it showed your work on steemit.your goals are high and i guess you will be successful soon on this wonderful platform. Its really amazing platform for working.
Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting9.7 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
February 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your precious review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45