Contest: Promo steem (promoting steem with my social media accounts

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago

-hbeem1.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog for today hope you all really doing great, today I would like to take part in this awesome contest which is all about promoting steem.

Promoting steem is a good way of spreading to the world about the existence and realness of this awesome platfrom, during promotion, we do all we can to see that people really believe in what we are saying, we need to be frank with them by telling them the main aim of the platform.

Promoting steem on my social media accounts

To me, social media is another world where you can community with anyone that is living any where around the world, that is why I choose to promote steemit most times with my social media accounts. First I went to Canva, over there I first created the design I would use to promote steem.

Then I went over to my Twitter account, first I searched for the steemit official Twitter account, then I followed them and that made me to be able to see their updates and get to know when a new thing has come up in the platform. Then I tweeted about steemit and how it works, I also added the logo I created on canvas and then logged out to visit other social media accounts where I would be posting my next promotion.

Screenshot_20230928-031014.jpgmy promotion post in Twitter link

I then moved to my WhatsApp account, over there I updated my stories by also telling people in my contact about steemit, I first told them how it works and then added my promotion banner which has my Number and also how to visit the steemit platform. After posting all my promotions on some of my social media, I then got a reply from someone asking me how it works, I explained to him and he said that I should show him a sample of a post I created.

Screenshot_20230928-031525.jpg promotion on WhatsAppScreenshot_20230928-031532.jpg promotion on WhatsApp.

I copied one from my blog and submitted to him, he read it and then said that he would be back to see if he will register because he is somehow interested in the platform. After all these my promotion ended for the day and I rested.

Benefits of promoting steemit

Screenshot_20230928-031535.jpg

There are several benefits of promoting steemit, since steemit is not really popular in most countries or regions around the world, I can say that it is a good idea to always tell people about the platform and how it works, promotion helps to create awareness of steemit.

Promotion helps the senior curator's to know that you have really come to invest and promote steemit and not to come and cash out, we should learn to tell people that steemit is not just a site to earn money, rather you are here save for future.

I will like to invite @richy20, @graceani @kelechi10.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

What an interesting promotional story. It's good to know you're adding to the growth of this platform by telling people about it. Getting effective results in promotion is the best thing that could ever happen to anyone. Your flier is nice. Would you mind if I make use of it too?

 11 months ago 

Yes brother, you can freely make use of it.

Thanks for commenting on my post.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @f2i5

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the upvote.

Thanks for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI24.2 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
September 30, 2023

This publication has also been verified by means of:
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
Which detects that it may have been written entirely by humans.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53