Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product| My beloved smartphone|by @chopper46

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello friends of steemians


Picsart_22-09-09_15-04-24-718.jpg


The second week of the contest was announced a few days ago, the theme this time is my favorite product which is quite an interesting theme, considering that everyone has their own choice of products.

There are so many products that I like, but for this time I will review the cellphone products that I use

Xiaomi, Is my favorite product

Xiaomi itself consists of several categories such as redmi mi and poco all of them are the same type of product, the only difference is the specs in it

I myself use two cellphones, one for personal and the other for work, and both are products of xioami

Redmi note 4x

Picsart_22-09-09_14-55-53-274.jpgPicsart_22-09-09_14-55-31-863.jpg


Picsart_22-09-09_15-02-27-612.jpg


I bought this cellphone a few years ago, and until now it still functions very well, at the time of its release this cellphone was the king of its class, and this is the first cellphone to take the snapdragon chipset

I bought it at a price of three million when it was first marketed a few years ago, I don't remember the exact year it was issued, between 2017-2018 if I'm not mistaken

  • Here are the specifications

Picsart_22-09-09_14-58-20-627.jpg


Picsart_22-09-09_14-59-19-344.jpg


An increasingly sophisticated era, making the sophistication of this cellphone increasingly faded, and due to data limitations I decided to buy another cellphone with the same product

Redmi note 11 pro

Picsart_22-09-09_14-56-43-493.jpgPicsart_22-09-09_14-56-20-918.jpg


Picsart_22-09-09_14-57-14-070.jpg


I bought this cellphone a few days ago at a price of IDR 4,000,000 or the equivalent of 1212.12 steem or about 100 sbd

The latest update from Xiaomi is getting more and more sophisticated, at a price of 4 million the specs are not inferior to other products that cost almost tens of millions, and of course the specs are very reliable

  • Here are the specifications

Picsart_22-09-09_15-00-05-005.jpg


Picsart_22-09-09_14-59-44-751.jpg


The base ram is 8 gb and gets an increase of 3gb, and that of course is enough to store lots of photos, videos, and other apks

Sophisticated camera design makes this cellphone more contemporary which is widely used among young people

The thing that I like most about this cellphone is the macro lens that is in the camera, and this is one of the advantages of this cellphone, apart from the scary specs for games, now the redmi model has started to develop advantages through its camera,

So that's all I can post for this contest, and to enliven this contest I also invite @faran-nabeel @childa and @ikwal to participate

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

@harferriPioneers Admin
@steempreneurshipKurator Admin
@tucsondModerator
@subkiusmanModerator
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

THANK YOU🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great product my friend, I know how good this product is because I have been using it for several years, but unfortunately at the end of last year it went into the washing machine,
Owh friends, if someone sells this product, the resulting image is very clear with a light aspect you can use to play steemit. This product is very good and take good care of it because cellphone products usually will not be produced again with the same brand and capacity,
Good luck with the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak komentarnya kak,,, sedikit pertanyaan bagaiman bisa anda menyuci handphonenya😅,

Sukses juga untuk anda🙏

 2 years ago 

Hahaha
Saya mencuci seprai, jadi handphone nya juga kebawa didalam seprei,
Tapi saya belum menemukan produk yang lebih baik saya gunakan saat ini walaupun lebih mahal,
😁

 2 years ago 

Mungkin anda tertarik dengan samsung s21, saya berniat menjualnya😅, hana meuoh pakek

 2 years ago 

Haha
Terima kasih brother, kalau boleh ditukar dengan redmi 9 note, saya ambil

 2 years ago 

Haha, saya akan mempertimbangkannya mengingat saya sudah duluan membeli hp baru, harga di pasaran samsung s21 cukup merosot dari harga dasar, mumang teu

 2 years ago 

Haha
Kabereh nyan,
Bek trep-trep
😁

 2 years ago (edited)

Padit netung 😅

 2 years ago 

Thank you @chopper46 for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 4 (Week #2) by sharing your favorite items or products with us in the Steem Entrepreneur community.

Steem Entrepreneurs community really appreciate your engagement with other users through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI15.9 ( 0.00 % self, 104 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih verifikasinya pak @f2i5

Xiaomi, fantastic product and good to see you've upgraded to Redmi 11pro, great device I must say the Ram capacity gives the phone a wide range of capabilities plus a whole lot more features. Am using a Xiaomi product as well the Redmi 9C and believe me it's been an excellent ride so far so good. Enjoy your product 🙂👍
Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your visit friend

 2 years ago 

‌ it's my crush phone on my college days .this phone was the best budget smartphone then .I used this for few days from my friend .It's really good phone these days .

 2 years ago 

Yes I am also similar to you, thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

Smartphones and laptops are my favourite electronic gadgets but its a product which we buy rarely. My smartphone is also my beloved one. Thanks for sharing yours.

 2 years ago 

What a great spesific smart phone, I totally.agree with your favorite product. Its also a ost important product in your daily life. Thanks for sharing an inspiring post With us.
Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my post, good luck always be with you ma'am

 2 years ago 

Aamiin 😇, you are welcome

 2 years ago 

Dengan masa saat ini, anda sudah memilih barang yang tepat untuk anda sukai.
Biarpun kita berbeda pilihan, sata menyukai oppo anda menyukai xiaomi.
Jangan karena berbeda pilihan kita terpecah belah @chopper46.

Saya juga membagikan barang yang saya sukai.

 2 years ago 

Of course everyone has their own choice and we should appreciate it, thank you for visiting🙏

 2 years ago 

The choice lies with each person and we should not interfere with it.

Excelente post, felicidades mucha suerte

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Redmi note was the phone I wanted buying last year. I really love the phone, it camera is very wounderful. Indeed you have written so well about your product. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Oh thank you very much for your visit, yes you will be more successful than me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48