#burnsteem25 ||Make Them Smile Contest- 3rd Edition |||| Experience shopping at markets and street vendors||club5050 ||by@chopper46

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Catatan: 25% rewards sets to @null and 10% to @steemkindness

Hello friends of steemians


Picsart_22-08-07_21-47-15-995.jpg


Hello all friends, on this occasion I will participate in the contest posted by Mr. @harferi in his post, the core contest theme is Make Them Smile 3rd Edition Contest

Introduction

Talking about traditional markets, it may be a little synonymous with slum, dirty and unkempt environments, but I strongly dispute this, not all traditional markets have such an environment, even in the poorest countries, every traditional market must have its own cleaning member to clean every trading area

In addition, many elderly people who depend on living in this market by selling their wares, so what's hard for us to help a little by buying what they sell so that they can fulfill their needs and can make them smile

  • Experience In the traditional market


Picsart_22-08-07_21-30-08-575.jpg


I personally often shop for my daily needs at traditional markets, one of the ones I often visit is the keudee bungkah market

location

Various household necessities, such as spices, vegetables, fish, and even a clothes shop, are also available in this traditional market, everything we need for our daily needs is available in full at various merchant stalls.

In addition, the price of merchandise on the market is also cheap, we can even adjust the price and quantity we buy ourselves

For example, today I bought some tomatoes, onions, chilies and cabbage, the cost I spent for all my purchases was IDR 50,000, which if converted to STEEM only ranged from 13.50 steem or equivalent to 1.04 SBD
sumber coin market cup

The atmosphere in this market can also be said to be busy, the photo below will prove that I'm not the only one shopping here


Picsart_22-08-07_21-31-25-979.jpg



Picsart_22-08-07_21-30-49-837.jpg


As I said before, at the Keude Bungkah market there are not only vegetable traders here, there are also fish taxes, clothes shops, mini wholesalers and even sandal sellers.


Picsart_22-08-07_21-29-28-490.jpg
mini wholesalers



Picsart_22-08-07_21-28-58-338.jpg
sandal sellers


Based on my personal experience, you can fulfill all your daily needs in this market, I guarantee you will not be disappointed

  • Street vendors


Picsart_22-08-07_21-27-05-814.jpg


In some of my posts, I've often checked the shop that I often hang out with, namely the net coffee link

location

As I said before, not all traditional markets and street vendors are slums, this stall is an example

At first glance, it looks like I'm not the only one hanging out here, even for a position in this warung village, one of the winners

The reason I often hang out at these street vendors is, the food here is all delicious, there is chicken penyet, nasi uduk, Aceh noodles with various menu variations, and for sure the prices are very populist.


Picsart_22-08-07_21-28-20-657.jpg



Picsart_22-08-07_21-27-46-906.jpg


For this crab noodle and a glass of drink, I only paid IDR 25,000 which is only around 6.50 STEEM

The price is very cheap isn't it, try to imagine if we order this noodle at a five-star hotel or other luxury restaurant, the price they charge must be two or even ten times the price I paid at this stall

About the taste, you can prove it yourself, I have attached the location of this street vendor, I think the noodles here are better than those found in fancy restaurants, that's my personal opinion

  • Conclusion

Some of the photos and stories from my experiences above are enough to prove that we should not ignore traditional markets or street vendors, instead we should help preserve the markets in our respective areas.

So let's "MAKE THEM SMILE" , buying their merchandise is the same as giving them a beautiful smile on their face

That's all I can say in this contest, I am very grateful to all my friends in this community, both members and my team, I am very grateful for everything

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

@harferriPioneers Admin
@steempreneurshipKurator Admin
@tucsondModerator
@subkiusmanModerator
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

THANK YOU🙏

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sc05 and @kouba01 for your feedback and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91