Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time Is Money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

InCollage_20230501_223831696.jpg

Greetings!!!.. Happy New Month dear friends, how are you doing? Thank God we made it to today, anyway? It's my month. I will like to be participating in this contest to share my opinion to what the topic demands of us.



3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Is The Term "Time Is Money" Appropriate?, Explain Your Reasons

image.png

It is certainly appropriate the way it is stated, "TIME IS MONEY". Let's assume when you lavish your time in gisting and doing so other irrelevant things that doesn't earn you money, that's a true waste of time. Time is not meant to be jeopardize with, it needs calculative and creative mind that can manage it.

IMG_20230501_105033.jpg

A man that doesn't know how to plan himself well will end up loosing both his time and money. Do you know what's my regret? That I spent my time on things like (Online gaming platform, Ponzi schemes) while there is a true platform in existence. There are other things I regret not doing with my time which I know would have earned me money but that's by the way.

There's a lot of productivity when time is practically managed. There are some certain things you do in life, remembering that time is money, you amend your ways and try to fit in.

image.png

How Do You Value Time?

image.png

Time is very important to be wasted that is why I value each time I have got in planet Earth. I will be listing out some measures I will take to value my time, see below my contribution;

IMG_20230501_105211.jpg

  • In order to know value my time more better, I try to make a schedule of how my plans are going to be.

  • In every activity i engage myself with, I try to be focus and calculative so that it wouldn't result to lost .

  • I try to value my time by using it to multiple wealth to myself through the process of love.

image.png

How To Manage Your Time To Stay Productive In Steemit In The Past Week?

image.png

IMG_20230501_105221.jpgIMG_20230125_153321.jpg

I have been able to manage my time because a lot of progress will be made. I try to be optimistic which makes me stand out and in addiction it have made me to be able to mingle with creative minds and produce results. The more I create newer idea, the more result it gives me, I have been able to study my plans in my mind and know when exactly and what exactly I want in a given time.

image.png

Conclusion

image.png
Time is to be used and not to be missed. Whosoever that knows time will know the value of it. Thank you all for giving me your time and attention, I really appreciate.

I invite @dave-hanny @yakspeace and @mile16 to join the contest.

image.png
image.png

Photo credit@chiomzy810
DeviceItel P33 Plus
LocationAba
What3wordsLink

Cc:
@steempreneurship

Sort:  
 last year 

Time plays an important role in human life, it is also very valuable because time cannot be repeated. By appreciating time, many good lessons that humans get in this life. Thank you for reviewing it comprehensively. Hopefully useful.

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @chiomzy810

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 143 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.9/10
Verification date
May 02, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66