SEC - S15W3 : Facing My Struggles

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago
INTRODUCTION

Life has its basics we certainly will go through, it's sometimes seem like a mandatory. Right in this contest, I will be letting us know all about my struggle, stay connect guys. I acknowledge your attention.

HOW DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF "LIFE IS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE" IN EVERYDAY LIFE?

InCollage_20240131_232723364.jpgImage Edited using Incollge

The phrase" Life Is An Endless Struggle" in everyday life, entails that right from the time we were conceived and born into the world, our struggle began and apparently it seems not to have an end. You can't possubly say that because you have money, you can't Struggle. Well? that's a big lie because in one way or the other, you will have enemies of whom you will be trying so hard to keep out of your way.

There are so many things in life which can aid to a man's Struggle and suffering, of which few of them are; fighting so hard to earn money and live comfortably, fighting enemies ( both spiritual and physical), struggling to attain a particular level or obtain a particular thing etc.

Even if you are born with silver spoon and there's an assurance that you wouldn't Struggle for a second in your life. Certainly, those struggles will come, though not through the way you fear of but in other way round. So? In life? we struggle almost in our everyday life.

TELL US ABOUT ONE PERSONAL CHALLENGE YOU ARE FACING AND YOUR APPROACH TO IT.

Right now, I'm facing a big time financial Struggle which is common. As a young girl, ever since i came to know the value of money, I have been struggling to make sure to earn ore than enough for me and everyone around me.

poor-6743190_1280.pngImage source

Facing the struggles attached to getting financial freedom isn't funny at all. Sometimes I would think that being a guy would have made my pursuit easier but that's not really true and convincing. I have and I'm literally trying every genuine and possibly means to make sure I get what I want but I'm still struggling on that.

It is said that, life is a risk and I have chosen that risk hence it's going to yield something good and profitable. Chasing the bag (money) which involves risk is like a 50/50 percent chances.

HOW DO YOU OVERCOME THESE CHALLENGES? EXPLAIN THE CONCRETE STEPS YOU HAVE TAKEN.

I have been able to take up some steps to endeavor that I will be out of that Struggle soon, and these are;

investment-3247252_1280.jpgImage source

* Thanks to the kind of friend I met three years ago who has continually encouraged me to invest the little I have and that is What I have done.
* Sometimes when I began feeling weighed down by the struggles I face, I drink milk with stress free drugs then take enough sleep, in form of clearing my head.
* Others times, I try reaching out to friends out there, even family to see if I can be a little relieved.

IS THERE SUPPORT FROM THOSE CLOSEST TO YOU IN YOUR STRUGGLE?

Well although I don't usually ask people for help because of a negative response. But at times, when I'm choked, I reach for help from my uncles, in their own little way they will help, even my friends too try to help me too.

IMG-20231203-WA0030.jpgRichard my friend, has helped me a lotSnapchat-1559297589.jpgHave earned help from family too

Sometimes if it turns out to be that no one wants to help me, I simply just believe that God will touch the heart of anyan to bless me.

HOW DO YOU MAINTAIN ENTHUSIASM AND MOTIVATION? ARE THERE ANY SPECIAL PRINCIPLES OR VALUES THAT HELP YOU STAY FOCUSED ON LIFE'S JOURNEY?

In whatsoever I get to face in life, I have learnt how to try to make myself happiness. And in addition to it, I get to read books that will lift my spirit. Books that will measure me with how to face my Struggle and be a conquerer.
This particular book I'm about sharing you have equally helped change my mindset and have helped me now how to take charge and control towards financial Struggle. The book has the name "Brave Enough To Succeed"

IMG_20240129_221801.jpgThe book that motivates me a lot


Conclusion

I'm grateful to God who have never let me fall or die in this struggle of life. For I know that he that keeps Israel shall keep me to see the very end of success and testimony. And thanks to everyone for reading through my blog post today.

I want to invite my fellow Steemians to join the contest.
@joymm
@patjewell
@ngoenyi

Gratitude🙏 From @Chiomzy810🤗

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your support

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 6 months ago 

Thank you great team for your support

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 3, by sharing your original and interesting entries with us. Hopefully your story can inspire other people to remain persistent in facing every obstacle in their life towards success.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 01, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

I'm happy to have been successfully verified. Thanks for your care and support.

Your courage in facing financial struggles is commendable. Taking steps towards investment seeking support from friends and family and maintaining a positive mindset through motivational books reflect your determination. Your journey serves as an inspiration for others navigating similar challenges. Wishing you success in overcoming your financial struggles. #StayMotivated

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@chiomzy810

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest LuvBug Blog Curation post!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

 6 months ago 

Thanks luvbug for your support, it means so much to me.

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75