MY ACTIVITIES WITH SMARTPHONE|| BY @CHIMEROSELAM

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

download.webp

Image source


Greetings to all the steem Entrepreneurs in the ecosystem


Smartphones

Smartphones are devices that works as a computer having a touchscreen, network access and running apps

Smartphones are used in in our day-to-day life for various tasks. For example, children use Smartphones for watching movies, playing games and music, doing Assignments and other researches with it without the guidance of their parents
Adults use Smartphones for numerous tasks and also for fun. Adults use Smartphones for calls, getting hints about what they want to do, chatting with family and friends, easy banking, working in companies, surfing the web, etc and take care of the device too

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Role of Smartphone in Steemit

The most important tool in steeming is the Smartphone. Without the Smartphone it will not be easy enough to go about our steemit activities because it is the most portable computer device technology has given us
With Smartphones we are able to do more in steemit platform


My activities with Smartphones

Smartphone has been really helpful to me in everything I do. The Smartphone I use has been and is still of help to me till this moment.
The activities I engage myself mostly in is Steemit. I have done so many other things with my Smartphone like:
Playing games, music, seeing a movie, browsing and surfing the web,etc., but all the while what I do most with to is Steemit activities and in warming up the ecosystem
This have made me to be always active with gaps in just one or more hours

Screenshot_20210818-194143_1.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Roles of Smartphone in supporting my activities in Steemit

These roles include

  • Posting in steemit
  • Creating groups on other social on enhancing the use of Steemit
  • Conversing with people in the internet and trying ways to meet them 1o1 offline
  • curating and joining curation trail
  • Citing if images
  • Making use of the What3words
  • Taking selfies for contents
  • Powering up and the likes

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png


My experience with What3words was not truly easy. I opened my Google map, search for my location, marked the location and I did not know what I pressed I now saw "copy link". In less than a second, I clicked on the link immediately and used it for the content I wrote that day

Open maps and searched my location

Polish_20210818_220522899.png

Marked the blue light that appeared in our road and changed the view to satellite

Screenshot_20210818-215830.png

I saw a pop up menu and clicked on share

Polish_20210818_220713051.png

On scrolling right I bumped into copy to clipboard

Polish_20210818_220101699.png

Images edited by @chimeroselam

Smartphone played a main role in this. Wouldn't have been possible
Here is my What3words

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28