You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme: How many hours have you spent on Steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Let me start by answering the questions

Your answer to this questions are impressive because you have given straight furward answers

That is where I close my argument on time management.

Impressive talk about Time management as you compared it with your "to do list" and I see you have properly managed this your "to do list" just like in the place of time management which is impressive... I think I will also implement this your "to do list" because for me, I see it's more simplified and easy to follow as compared to time management

I love helping fellow Steemians and it is great to see how they are improving by following my advice. Currently I am helping six Steemians with their posts.

You are right about this. I have noticed you are a role model on this platform and a vast majority of people love you so much because you are so kind and open heart. I have been able to also benefited from you countless times in so many instances and I also look up to you as my role model in this platform. Thanks for kind work on this platform

I find being a curator extremely rewarding for me as a person but it is indeed no easy task. On the day that you are curating you cannot do anything else. You have to be willing to sacrifice 12 hours at least.

I believe only curators can understand this very well. I hardly do anything during my curation day because I always dedicate it to my curation activity so as to always carry out effective curation. So it is not always an easy task but I thank God I get use to it each blessed day and it has also made me to pay attention to a lot of articles

The benefits of the Steemit Engagement Challenge

The steemit engagement has indeed benefited us in so many ways and I love all your above mentioned ways

Thanks so much for this beautiful input. I see you have put in a lot of efforts in this article

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you! This time I'm not sitting with a wet screen from you making my laugh but I'm sitting with wetness in my eyes!
Your words are so kind and uplifting. Just what I needed tonight. Thank you!

You don't need my support anymore. You are doing great with your posts and a lot of younger generation can learn from you. Keep up the good work!

As for that "to do" list, in Afrikaans we will say "Dit werk soos 'n bom" :-) Some Google work for you.

I'm waiting for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32