ECONOMICDIARY ||CHERRY COLLOCTIONS

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Greetings friends and business minded men and women in the house trust we all doing great today?
I will like to officially introduce my business to my friends here and other steemians that are close bye that may like to petronize me

CHERRY COLLOCTIONS



My business is finally here and have come to stay😊
Yesterday I went for windowshopping and I got a lots of amazing photographers.
I made out time to visit other wholesalers that deals on clothing aswell to know the situation of the market before jumping into sales.

Though I have assisted my uncle's wife in her boutique business years back and that has given me an experience about clothing business.
I will like my friends here to surport my business 🙏
For those close to my residence kind check the photo gallery below to know if you will be needing any of my goods.

Untitled-902.gif

CONCLUSION

We are here to learn and also share ideas with one another.
On that note I will like those wishing to go into clothing business anytime soon to note that clothing business can make you rich it can also make you poor, it's better and more preferable to sale online by so doing you don't have to stock your shop with clothes you don't know if it might be the taste of your customers.
Selling online is very good it gives more profit and it prevent tying down your money because all you need to do is to get a good smart cell phone, create all kinds of social media accounts that you can reach out to, visit markets get lastest designs of wears then upload the images on your social media accounts.
The customer will only have to pick from what you posted or he is to bring the design he wants then you go to the market get it, deliver to him and collocte your money.

NOTE: I ACCEPT BOTH SBD AND STEEM FOR PAYMENT

   Thank you all for visiting my blog today.

Kind regards 😘

Special mention:
@f2i5
@tucsond
@afrizalbinalka
@bright-obias
@pensif

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @cherish22. Thank you for making a good post in the Steem Entrepreneurs community.
Please participate in supporting community empowerment and charity programs by sharing at least 20% of your Rewards to the @steemkindess account.

A little note from me to my friend @cherish22.

For Economic Activity content guidelines, you can see this post.

Announcement : Types of Publications in the Steem Entrepreneurs #2 | Economic Activity - Diary Game Season 3

For business promo activities, it's a good idea to use the "Go Around - Steem Business Promo" theme content so that it will be better to invite the attention of friends of community members to visit.

For content guidelines, you can visit the posts below.

Announcement : Types of Publications in the Steem Entrepreneurs #1 | Go Around - Steem Business Promo

Good luck with your "CHERRY COLLOCTIONS" efforts my friend @cherish22.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @f2i5 for the information I really appreciate your efforts in promoting the growth of the community.

Kudos 👍 see you at the 🔝 🎩 top🤗

 3 years ago 

Hello sis @cherish22 - Thank you for sharing a beautiful post with us on the Steem Entrepreneurs Community page.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @dilchamo. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @dilchamo for the support I appreciate your kindness 🙌.

Happy Sunday from this part of the work trust your day is going as planned?

 2 years ago 

thank you for share you dairy with us

 2 years ago 

Good day @artist1111 thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40