You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4️⃣| STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week: by @monjuapollonia

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Oooh I thought I was the only one that crash down due to poor health. It is not easy especially to some of us who have a career to build and also has a family to care for. But I am happy that as days goes by, we are gradually adapting. Thanks for sharing your time management ideas with us.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking time to read my post!
Offcourse you're not alone and I'm happy we're bouncing back strong.

How are you doing now?

 2 years ago 

I’m getting better but when I overworked myself, it provokes the situation🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52