You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The Diary Game, 03/01/2023, Back to school, back to reality!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

How fortunate that you joined the WhatsApp group, it represented a great saving in time and money. The return to school always represents for those of us who are parents a great stress, unfortunately it is an insurmountable situation.
You had a very lucky day with the WhatsApps bargains, although you ended the day dead tired.

It seems that your son was surprised by the long and expensive list of school supplies to the point of covering his eyes, ha ha ha.

Greetings and blessings on this day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Surprised... nope. Let's call it "teenager syndrome" (•ิ‿•ิ)
If my hair is not right I cannot show my face or...
What if the girls see me posting in my school clothes?..
Can you remember those days? I'm reliving it for the 4th time. 🙈

 2 years ago 

Ha ha ha ha! Fourth time's the charm.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

One of these days I will be able to say.. I am done! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58