My Participation in Engagement Challenge week 2 | How Steemit changed my life for better | #club5050 | @bushramalik | 20% for @steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

This post sets 20 payout to @steemkindness

Screenshot_20220525-172916_Canva.jpg

Assalamualikum Everybody

I hope you all doing great. I'm @bushramalik and here to take participate in Engagement Challenge which is about to How steem or steemit change your life. I am super excited to tell you about how steemit change my life.


How I came to Know About the Steemit

So, let's begin with how I learned about steemit. My friend @eshacheema786 and she was also colleague started working on Steemit about a year ago. She made her first post on Steemit and informed me about it. However, we were originally sceptical of this platform. As a result, we chose to wait until the first payout following receiving a vote. As a result, she received her vote and reward in her wallet, then in her hand. We were certain about this platform. As a result, I decided to participate as well.


Why I joined Steemit

I attempted a lot of online jobs before I found out about Steemit. I completed some as well, but some of them were tedious. As a result, I gave up. But I really need a part-time work in addition to my regular employment to cover at least my own bills, which are quite important to cover. I also wish to constantly assist my parents financially. So, when I discovered steemit to be useful, I joined and worked on it with zeal.I also Guide and help my siblings to join this platform as well to my friends. I guide them how can you work on it.


How Steemit Changed My Life

Steemit/steems, has had a significant impact on my life. I felt at ease in many aspects of my life after joining it, including financially, personally, and socially.

Economically sound

It helps me a lot with my finances because it helps me meet my everyday necessities. I always wait for my rewards if I want to buy something new. I also help my parents through it, as I previously covered my brother's university tuition when my mother needed some assistance. I feel much proud on myself that day.

Personally

IMG-20201226-WA0004.jpgIMG-20201226-WA0003.jpg

Steems has been quite beneficial to me in my personal life. I don't have to seek my parents for help getting anything from that day forward. This phone was purchased entirely using steems rewards. I continue to use it. This phone was truly the result of my own efforts, and I was overjoyed that day.

Socially

IMG-20220505-WA0009.jpgIMG-20220503-WA0112.jpg

Before steemiting for any upcoming event, I have to consider how it will take place, as well as my budget. But now I'm delighted that all of my small gatherings with friends and family go smoothly. I no longer have to consider about going out with my friends or celebrating modest occasions such as birthdays. When my family is not in the mood for lunch or dinner, I occasionally order pizza burgers for them. And this makes me smile as well.
Moreover I always share Some money with my little brother as he is living in the hostel and you know hostel living is little expensive. And I never hesitate to send him money whenever he asks for it.


Charity Activities

If I talked about a charity project that I don't want to show, I'll explain it here as needed. I helped a lot of people around me, and if any of my coworkers needed money or something, I am always willing to help. I also contribute as much as possible to the @steemit-pak charity when an emergency situation arises and funds are required. And I will undoubtedly do so in the future.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkBm2XshG2eRCy8g1F1nfANPuMPwn9RpHfWDt4cmPjBbw3r1pPJYHst2ubbgZes9Q9rNjf3FqtE1oZ7XKDyMMufTKPjHiK8nnqtMfg8nhWd4FUamJT9j7c.png

This is how me and my steemit is going. I am looking bright future here as well. I hope you like my post.

Thankyou

Sweet Regards
@bushramalik

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi sis @bushramalik. Thank you for contributing to the Steem Kindness program by setting aside at least 20% of your income to the @steemkindness account.

We strongly recommend that all users use power to support other users in the community. Hopefully noticed.

Thank you for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

 2 years ago 

Thankyou

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @bushramalik for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI-

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Steem has definitely been a savior for most of us and has helped us to take care of our expenses on our own.. i always wanted to do so .

 2 years ago 

Yess no doubt

 2 years ago 

Nice to see that you are enjoying your life. And congrats on mobile. My next target is also a cell phone. Best of luck for contest

 2 years ago 

Thankyou

Helping parents is really the best and most proud moment. I also remember this feeling.

Your personal achievements are something that I have not experienced yet(through steemit). I wish to achieve them soon ;)

All the best for the contest. You are looking pretty in the image you shared.

 2 years ago 

You will be soon In Shaa Allah

And thankyou so much

 2 years ago 

Waalaikum salam sis, karya yang ekslusif!
Semoga kita semuanya lebih konsisten dan menjadi agent of change di platform Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama 😊

 2 years ago 

Very true steemit also changed my life with different ways well written and May you achieve more and more with steem Ameen 💕💕

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah ♥️

 2 years ago 

It is really nice that you have purchased a phone by steemit money. Then you have also allocated money for charity activities too. We can help people and in return we will receive good things. Steemit always lift up our lives.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Dear you have very well explained all the necessary points in your post. Esha is my friend. She is the girl who helped me in very start. Glad to see your progress. Keep it up. Keep growing. Steem on

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much

 2 years ago 

Steemit has made us financially independent and it really makes me happy to see that.It has impacted our lives positively. I too am planning to buy a new phone with my Steemit earnings.

Best of luck for the contest🤞

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44