#club5050 economic activities is working on installing stainless steel gates, looking for money for daily needs

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

How are you steem entrepreneurs friends

to @steemkindness 20℅ @adollaraday 20%

IMG-20220227-WA0011.jpg

Today I went back to working on the installation of a stainless steel gate, to earn money for my daily needs.

In a rainy day today I'm back working on the installation of the stanlis gate, ordered by Mr. Geuchik Gampong Ceubrek Tunong, which was ordered at the welding workshop, I work, right at @aril.hatake's SERBA KARYA STELL welding workshop, today I'm ready to install it, and I trying to make a post here, the purpose and intent is just to promote to the wider community, our welding service products.

IMG-20220227-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220227-WA0013.jpg

I also want to tell all my friends in the world of steemit,
That the welding workshop @aril.hatake the payment can use steem/sbd
And so far our workshop has also received payments by steem / sbd,

And I have also received my salary payment with sbd from @aril.hatake.

If you are a stemian friend or have relatives who need our welding workshop products or services, please contact me or @aril.hatake or number 085258819281
Regarding the price, we can still negotiate while the motive can be according to the tastes and desires of consumers. We are ready to work with the best quality.

I as a "Serba Karya Steel" Welding Workshop worker also serve payments with Steem or SBD. For the record, Steem and SBD adjust prices when ordering or paying off orders that are converted to Rupiah.

We are waiting for your order.

Greetings to: The Steam Entrepreneurs team who took the initiative to set up a forum for small entrepreneurs like me.

Steem Entrepreneurs Team
@harferri Admin
@f2i5 Moderator
@akmal2 Moderator
@tucsond Moderator
@subkiusman Moderator
@afrizalbinalka Moderator

Hope you like it..

Regards @burong88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33