Steem promo on my social life.

in Steem Entrepreneurs10 months ago

Screenshot_2023-09-29-03-59-32-054_com.canva.editor-edit.jpg
designed using canva

My recent posts have it that I'm a super fan of promotion. Promoting this platform on social media is what I know how to do best and love doing. When I see people get themselves signed up on the platform and progress, aspiring for heights, I'm always impressed. Last week that just passed, I pulled up the greatest promotion ever.

Over 29 users signed up on this platform and about 10 are being followed up while others are still dropping messages or I'm waiting for their response. Some of these users are @adunni @dar22, @marvydc, @sirexcellence01, @allison001, @docmanrx, @blessingogah-1, @ and lot more yet to be known as I'm still waiting for replies.

This week, I took up promoting Steemit on social media group I'm in. The reactions were just there. I did that in view to this contest. My promotional materials used for promotion on WhatsApp social media are shown below.

Promotional Materials
Pictures and videosScreenshot_2023-09-27-14-22-57-163_com.whatsapp.w4b-edit.jpg
Achievements of studentsThe achievements of users on this platform is one evidence you can use to convince just anyone about this platform. Thanks to a social media feature called status. I used my student's achievements in promoting the platform.Screenshot_2023-09-15-10-36-51-938_com.whatsapp.w4b-edit.jpg
FlyersFlyers are a great way of introducing anything at all in the online and physical market.Screenshot_2023-09-29-03-59-32-054_com.canva.editor-edit.jpg
Text message to intrigue and capture interestPonzi schemes are like that. Nothing last forever that's why it's advisable you learn a digital skill. Digital skills are those things you do that gives you money for a lifetime. You don't invest to earn. You learn to earn. Affiliate marketing, crypto, graphics design, ghost writing, content writing etc are digital skills. If you want to learn how to write and get paid on a social media platform, I know of a digital skill called steemit that can cover you up. Don't think about dole. It was expected. We need to move on and change our finances
How I carried out the promotional activity

Lately, there's this online business group I joined and was doing. It was paying well at first as people invested their money to get double. People even invested a million naira which is very risky. Immediately he invested they money, the platform locked up yesterday. Currently that group is mourning. The guy in question has run mad.

As a way of consoling these ones, I brought up steemit social media platform. My aim was to make them see why taking up a digital skill which is content creation on steemit is essential instead of hoping from one business to another, business that isn't certain. I brought up something that awakened their dead pulse. This is what I said;

Ponzi schemes are like that. Nothing last forever that's why it's advisable you learn a digital skill. Digital skills are those things you do that gives you money for a lifetime. You don't invest to earn. You learn to earn. Affiliate marketing, crypto, graphics design, ghost writing, content writing etc are digital skills. If you want to learn how to write and get paid on a social media platform, I know of a digital skill called steemit that can cover you up.Is it Crypto? You can share or better still, if you feel you'll not be able to write, buy the crypto coin and hold now. Many investors know what I'm talking about. Many would be millionaires next year because of the coin they bought this year. Next year is the bull run year. If you snooze, you'll lose out. Crypto Coins are now cheap. You can buy a coin that's now sold at 140 naira for one and then sell it at #1700 naira or 2k next year. Just imagine the kind of profit you'll be at if you bought 1000 coins or even 500 or 10 Don't think about dole. It was expected. We need to move on and change our finances

Result

The turn up was massive as I fixed a class and date which I'll host a class on steemit. I also dropped a social media link where the class would hold. I told them that the platform is a non investment platform to earn, no Ponzi scheme, no double money scheme. Most were very much interested. This is a screenshot of what I shared on the group.

Screenshot_2023-09-29-03-53-56-215_com.whatsapp.w4b-edit.jpgScreenshot_2023-09-29-03-53-35-026_com.whatsapp.w4b-edit.jpg

Curiosity made many come into my direct message asking about the platform which I told them to wait until it was addressed. Now on my status, I did the same thing. I took up screenshots of my chats with students who achieved a lot from steemit and then posted it on the platform, tagging steemit. Turn up was great as well.

Screenshot_2023-09-15-10-36-51-938_com.whatsapp.w4b-edit.jpgScreenshot_2023-09-15-10-36-27-895_com.whatsapp.w4b-edit.jpg

I invite @whizzbro4eva, @usoro01 and @emmyjnr

Cc,
@f2i5

Promote steem on social media

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @f2i5

image.png

 10 months ago 

You are doing bossj23 it is not a small feat to be a mentor on steemit, it requires dedication. Keep it up.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thank you brother @bossj23 for parcipating in the Promo Steem contest. Your contributions and interactions are of invaluable for the development of a better community. Best of luck!

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI14.5 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
September 29, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 10 months ago 

Thanks for adding value to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63