My action in promosteem || Promoting steem on other social media

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Screenshot_20221012-100034.png

Steem Promo
Steem Promo
Steem Promo

Don't really know why I love promotion but honestly, I do without any reasonable reason asides helping them become financially independent.. Here are all avenues I use in promoting steemit.

  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Facebook social media
  • Whatsapp.

Here are groups I have on these platform which I run the Promotion, hold Serminars at night and build confidence for those interested.

I'll start with my promotional activities on Whatsapp.

Promoting steemit on WhatsApp

This is one of the social media I use frequently and I've been using this medium to promote steemit and also sign up members. So far, I've signed up more than 30 users on this great platform with ease and I got a lot of propelling strategies which I use for promotion on daily basis. Here are a few of them.

  • I'll post a picture of the comment I got $6 and then attach; I got $6 for just commenting on someone's post. How possible is that? Dm me let me show you how you can comment and earn in dollars. From there, I'll lay a solid foundation to whoever is interested.

Screenshot_20221012-101532.png

  • Do you know you can tell people how your day went and get paid? You may think this is absurd but I can actually show you the possibility if you dm me.

Screenshot_20221012-034318.png

  • Why waste your posts on Facebook for likes and comments only? Why not venture into a platform called steemit which is a social media platform like Facebook and earn by posting and commenting?
  • Introduce yourself and earn dollars. Someone just introduce himself and got $7. How possible? Dm me

Screenshot_20221012-101316.png

Screenshot_20221012-101052.png

  • Why searching for sites that would earn you free Tron when you steemit? Steemit is a platform that asides giving you dollars, gives you free Tron. Just take a look at the Tron I accumulate

Screenshot_20221012-034212.png

  • Have you ever thought of using pictures in your phone to earn cool cash? Let me show you how.

Screenshot_20221012-034610.png

Screenshot_20221012-034259.png

These are promotion strategies I came up with to trigger the minds of viewers so that when messaged, I can deliver it and also sign them up.

Asides posting on my status, I hold Serminars on WhatsApp group of which people are added by me and then discuss at length with them concerning the platform and also give ears to questions they raise.

Screenshot_20221012-034046.png

Recently, I signed up 4 more users into the platform and I'm actually coaching them on their achievements.
@joshuawisdom and some others.

Twitter and Facebook

These are social medias where the number of people using it is quite impressive. Here are screenshots of the tweets I make concerning steemit platform and also on Facebook where I hold Serminars in a group so as to inform the masses.

Screenshot_20221012-102001.png

Although these two aren't that progressive as WhatsApp, I keep the masses informed. These are ways I Promote steemit online asides Physical promotion of which I still do.

Cc,
@f2i5
@disconnect

Sort:  

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother @boss23 for parcipating in the contest and please interact with the relevant comments to increase engagement.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI17.9 ( 0.30 % self, 132 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this review

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 50%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the f2i5 user contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68