Various things about my journey on steemit throughout 2023.

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago (edited)

Seasons greetings to all my fellow steemians all over the world, I am very happy to participate in this interesting contest organised by @harferri.

When we joined this platform, we set a goal for ourselves that we intend to achieve. During the course of our journey, we have gone through difficult and good moments, so it's good for us to share it with all our steeminan friends.

This is my first post in this community, and I am very happy to meet all of you and receive your Wark welcome and healthy comment.



About my special moments, success, and challenges

IMG20230520182511.jpg

My journey in this platform has been a memorable experience, full of lots of beautiful moments.
I joined this platform at the beginning of the year and I will say that it's the best decision of my life, all my life I never taught that they will ever be a platform that reward users for creating original content.

Instead of wasting my data on other social media platforms, it's best for me to spend time increasing my social interactions and also learning new things every day.
Blogging in this platform has brought nothing but positivity to my life, and I bless the day I joined this platform.

My success in this platform

So far, so good, I have won numerous contests on this platform.
Joining this platform January this year I set a goal for myself of having a steem power of 1k before the start of next year and behold I have more than my target which is a successful journey for me, reaching this milestone made me joyfully because my hard work and consistency payed.
I have a reputation of 66.72 wish is almost 67 within a duration of one year, and i am very happy about it.

My challenges

38c3188101134af092a0a0601dcf61f5.jpg

I have been through rough times in this platform, such as staying for about two weeks without getting any upvote on my content.
It made me to almost quit this platform but I still continued because hard work always pays and in order to be successful you will have to pass through rough times and how you treat and overcome it will determine your success.
It's not eat to sit down for almost two hours and create a content and at the end you don't get rewarded it's very discouraging, I overcome it and here I am today very happy and joyful.

My special moments

One of my most memorable moments in this platform was when I won two engagement challenges in the same week, the joy of felt was unexplainable I was very happy and excited infact I even went ahead and celebrated my success with the children in my area, by giving them litter gifts.

IMG_20210814_144953_163.jpg

Another special occasion was when the time I won my first ever steemit Engagement Challenge and the upvite I received was mind blowing, it was the highest upvote of my steemit career and it motivates me to do more.
Getting a suprise and first upvote from sc02 was another special moment for me, and I was very happy seeing such notifications.

My constant engagement with my fellow steemians has made me win the best comment of the week on four different occasions, and it gave me goose bombs, happiness, and good memories.


The type content I love best

personal-3149976_1280.jpg
Source

I love participating in simple content that requires my creativity and nothing else, we all know that they are some topics that are not interesting to write about, which will make steemians engage in plagiarism.

The type of topics I like writing are family related topics, about our lifestyle and also creative writing topics and also telling of stories.

Each time i write about this topic, I am always happy, and as I am writing more ideas, I will be entering my brain, which will make it easier for readers.
I make sure that I explain everything in detail so that it will be easy and interesting for people to read.


My Experience of interaction with my fellow steemians

people-3108155_1280.jpg
Source

Without a doubt, I have had good memories interacting with my fellow steemians because I always leave good comments on their post.
Because of this, I make new friends every day on this platform, and it makes me feel comfortable and excited, I now spendote time on this platform to engage meaningfully with my fellow steemians.

This interaction have impacted my journey in a very positive way because I have the opportunity to engage with my senior steemians, and their replies make me joyfully and excited.
My interactions with my fellow steemians contributed to my successful steemit journey because they always support me to keep going and also guide me.


pants-1255847_1280.jpg
Source

My commitment in this platform have really helped me in different ways such as given me money, and also increasing my way of reasoning I learn everyday on this platform, when I read on my fellow steemians post and I am very grateful for joining the best platform in the world.

I always try my best to drop at least one post on this platform every day and leave valuable comments on my fellow steemians post.

I am using this medium to invite @josepha, @kuzboy, @rdp89 and @pandora2010 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for being part of the contest 'Various things about my journey on Steemit throughout 2023.' May the experiences and challenges we face this year become valuable lessons for achieving greater success in 2024. Let's continue to create and share in the Steem Entrepreneurs community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI32.2 ( 1.62 % self, 193 upvotes, 142 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 29, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the reviews I really appreciate 🙏🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56