You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Which is the best platform for entrepreneurs? "

in Steem Entrepreneurs28 days ago

Indeed my friend Facebook is the best platform for doing businesses because it has many users and it is very suitable in promoting personal business.

Though they are disadvantages of it because sometimes what you get will be different from your order.
I wish you success in this contest and thanks for the invite.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

You are very correct 💯 scammers are in that platform thats why when doing business always request for the person WhatsApp number so the person can send you sample or probably video call to see the item before money to available what I order via what I got, thanks for reading through my article 🙏🏽 steem on🎉

 28 days ago 

Alright my friend, do have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52