You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry For Financial Contest : How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

You have really gone through a lot. This means that you have done so many things online before you finally decide to go for this. I am glad that you took the bold step of coming back to Steemit. This can be anyone. I have noticed that so many people tend to leave a website when they don’t know how it works but you came back and made a positive change.

You are the breadwinner of your family and I know how seriously you will take your life finances. Making money is very important to you and I wish you Goodluck in everything that you do by the grace of Allah.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Ameen! Thanks dear friend for such kind words! Means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45