Help My Friends to Promote Business Products

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago
Hadiah Disumbangkan 20% Ke @steemkindness

Fellow steemians!


IMG_20211116_111555.jpg


Today when I was sitting in a coffee shop with my friend, drinking coffee and chatting, my best friend introduced a business product about natural drinks without preservatives made from Haliya ginger powder, according to his statement he has been in this business for a long time, but Due to economic limitations, he has not been able to expand his sales area.

My friend explained about the efficacy and benefits of the product with his hope that I could promote his product to my other friends and even asked me to find a stall drink to sell his Haliya Jahe.


IMG_20211116_111510.jpg


He has long promoted his products to several locations, even to government figures on the sidelines of forum activity sessions, therefore it occurred to me to help him promote business products in steemit as well. I hope to expand the sales area and be recognized so that his business can advance in the future, I really like him because with his high enthusiasm he does not give up in developing his business, I sincerely hope that my friend can become a successful young entrepreneur in the future.


IMG_20211116_111527.jpg


I was also given the product for free to try to drink it, and after I tasted it it was delicious and my body became refreshed. This natural drink is formulated without the use of preservatives, sold at a price of 2,500 rupiah per set.


IMG_20211116_111542.jpg


I asked him if it was okay to buy this product with SBD payment? he replied: not yet, he said he would first learn about steemit and I have explained about steemit as I already know.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community @bgreza ...

Bice product and thanks for contribution in the Go Around - Steem Business Promo Program .. get more success with Steem Entrepreneurs

 3 years ago 

you're welcome @steempreneurship,
it's an honor for me for the support.

Mantap pak,, semoga bapak dapat mengambil salah satu langkah yang benar untuk menggeluti dalam usaha tersebut,, salam sukses

 3 years ago 

syukran ya akhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45