Economic Diary Game || Watching the Creative Action of Youths in Shooting Comedy Aceh Film || #club5050 #club75

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Donate Prize 50% to @steemkindness & @adollaraday maybe can benefit in program for assistance to Nek Aminah

Good night all steemit friends, especially to member of #club75, #club5050 & #club100 in steementrepreneurs community. My post right now is about an action of youths creativity in action making the Aceh Comedy Film.


IMG20200620175436.jpg


In the afternoon before the arrival of the Ashar prayer, I toured the village to enjoy the atmosphere of the rice fields located in Kanot Village, Syamtalira Aron, North Aceh. In the middle of a trip around the rice fields, I saw a group of young people competing for acting to make an Aceh comedy film, this really attracted me to watch it and was an entertainment that I liked the moment was very fitting. They were very focused on making this film. I watched with good preparation, I saw one of the acting actris had been groomed disguised as an old man named Abuwa Jali. Before acting this role, I met him at a wedding ceremony in the village of Kanot at the table for food.


IMG_20211222_215251.jpg


Maybe they had made plans at the party venue to shoot in the afternoon. At the shooting location, I witnessed funny scenes and presented a famous cameraman is Adi Alam, they used a standard camera and also a makeshift smartphone camera. I also took part in capturing this funny moment, I didn't hesitate to join because they were village youths that I knew very close. They are the younger generation in the village of Kanot Aron.


IMG20200620172959.jpg


Their purpose for doing this creation is not only to make them have fun, they will also make videos to upload them in social media videos, in the hope of having the many of viewers and subscribers then they can gate the money for additional economic needs on their social media video accounts.

I watched scenarios of stories about defending their respective marked fishing areas, in scenarios they defended their favorite fishing grounds from being confused by other anglers. Suddenly, while fishing in their area, another angler came who took their territory, causing a commotion and a fight.


IMG_20211222_215111.jpg



IMG_20211222_215205.jpg


In the midst of the fight, an old actor or village older parent came to break up their fight, they wanted to attack the advisor's parents but in the end after being advised they immediately reconciled with each other.

This only in my short story in this post about the making of short comedy films by a group of youth peoples, hope you like it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97