You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W5: WHICH ONE IS BETTER? |

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

I thought I am the only one remembers how I would starve myself when I was young just to save money that will in turn not buy or do anything tangible for me due to inflation. So grateful for this topic because we all know better now.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Inflation does make saving a scary choice. The problem is that in our country, Indonesia, we are taught from childhood to be diligent in saving, instead of investing.

 4 months ago 

It isn't just in your country, we were taught same in my country Nigeria. It is crazy how it has so affected our mentality now because people are always scared to take the risk of investing their money.

 4 months ago 

Maybe it's too late to change our mindset. But better late than never. Let's invest now.

 4 months ago 

Sure. Thanks to steem entrepreneur for this topic. It has opened up an important truth about finance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47