You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite products: Extract Soap, Black tea and Turmeric Tea.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

You didn't invite me to join the contest abi, so that i will not see the things that are adding to your handsomeness, not withstanding your products are all good but the best of my choice is greentea i have formed a longing for green tea that i can take it three times a day, it is really healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ah my great friend @beautybb, am really sorry for not mentioning you. Thank you for discovering my post and for your kind words here. Green tea has lots of health benefits as you have discovered. Please which brand or company do you use? Waooh, you take green tea 3 times a day? Thats really something I need to try.

 2 years ago 

Honestly if you take green tea three times you will be very active, yes my entry is loading soon

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the advice. I will try it out. Starting with two times a day since am not at home in the afternoon.

Waiting for your entry

 2 years ago 

IMG_20220905_162353_342.jpg
Thats why i have this, to help me take in the afternoon when am at work.

 2 years ago 

I was about to say this, but that is just it. I will try to buy it and have my tea ready anytime, anyday. Thanks for sharing what works for you. Really helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35