Promo-Steem T-shirt Cash by Steem Dollars (SBD) + 20% Donation | 25% Rewards to Steemkindness [Steem On!]

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

25% Payout to @steemkindness
for support Society Empowerment programs


20210924_054216.png

Active Contributing

Since joining two months ago, almost every week I create some content that supports the development of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. Then I also invited several "Entrepreneurship" and "Society" managers to join Steemit. I've been promoting #Steemit and #Steemit to youth, community and entrepreneurial management.

In every post that I promote, I have shared 10% Payout for @steempreneurship or 25% for @steemkindness in this Community. I hope this good action that I did can be useful and help the development of the Entrepreneurs community in the future. I will continue to do so in order to contribute and support this community to be more popular among entrepreneurs and the Indonesian people.

IMG-20210922-WA0001.jpg

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit

Screenshot_2021-09-24-03-57-25-31.jpg

Delegate 100 Steem Power

Planning for this delegation has started since the first time I joined the Steem Entrepreneurs community, but at that time I had not gathered enough Steem Power to delegate. Now I've accumulated 513,366 Steem Power, so I've delegated 100 Steem Power to the @entrepreneurship account. There is no specific policy set by the Steem Entrepreneurs Community management team, but this is only a form of support as an official member.

I think it will support the Community project to help support participating members and users.
Delegating 100 Steem is also a sign that I have just been accepted as an official member with the achievement of Delegation of 100 Steem Power (Delegator 0.1 K). It's great to be able to join and be a part of the Steem Entrepreneurs community, and now I'm working to promote #Steem and #Steemit to Entrepreneurial owners.

Promoter and Active Member

IMG20210922003306.jpg

Official Member Steem Entrepreneurs Community

In supporting the Community, I have done the best job possible. I continue to reach out to managers in the field of entrepreneurship, then share experiences and review their entrepreneurial fields. Then I tried to promote #Steem and #Steemit to every owner of the entrepreneurial field that I visited, then I also tried to promote the entrepreneurial field to Steemit and this I continue to do until now.

I continue to contribute and have the determination to continue to be consistent in doing work to help support #Promo-Steem and promote Steemit to Entrepreneurship owners. For me doing #Promo-Steem and inviting people, youth and Entrepreneurship to join Steemit is very fun. This will increase my knowledge in the field of entrepreneurship and can make it a valuable experience for me to learn from people who were successful in becoming great entrepreneurs.

T-shirt handover with Leader/Pioneer

IMG20210922003140.jpg

Promo-Steem T-shirt Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Two days ago I just met with the Admin or Leader of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community, I talked about community developments and plans to print the first edition of the #Promo-Steem T-shirt. I have requested that my name be included in the list of prospective recipients of the #Promo-Steem t-shirt, this t-shirt will later be used for Steem Entrepreneurs Community activities. Both in official activities and in the context of promoting in the field of entrepreneurship.

I have got the official Steem Entrepreneurs community t-shirt, Thank you very much to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community Team, Leaders, Admins and Moderators who have put their trust in me. This is the beginning of a new spirit for me to work harder and become the best promoter in the future. This achievement really supports me in doing #Promo-Steem and reaching more Entrepreneurship owners to join and be active on Steemit.

IMG-20210922-WA0003.jpg

#Promo-Steem T-shirt cash by Steem Dollars (SBD) + 20% Donation to account @steempreneurshop

Screenshot_2021-09-24-03-59-46-88.jpg

I have sent 1,000 Steem Dollars (SBD) to support transactions using STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD), 20% of which will be used for donations in the form of empowering middle and lower economic communities. Very happy to be able to share and support programs that benefit the community and this will help economic growth. By getting the #Promo-Steem t-shirt, hopefully it will be an encouragement and motivation for me to continue to be consistent and work as well as possible. Entrepreneurial greetings, Three-finger greetings, and Steem On!

Cc :Steem Entrepreneurs team

@harferriAdmin
@irawandedyAdmin
@subkiusmanmoderator
@tucsondmoderator
@sofian88moderator

Previous posts: Meatballs Cash by Steem Dollars | Steem Entrepreneurs Community Activity | 25% to Steemkindness [Steem On!]

Do the best
Never stop to learning


Thanks to: @steemcurator01

Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Special Thanks to:
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@steempreneurship


IMG_20210923_010800.png

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Very Nice Promo. The T'Shirt is simple design & nice. Black color suits for you. Very Cool.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih kanda @tucsond sangat bersemangat, InsyaAllah akan sama-sama kita promosikan di hari workshop, salam kewirausahaan dan salam tiga jari 🤟

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Luar biasa saya menyukai karya anda

 3 years ago 

Thanks for support my original content brother @afrizalbinalka, wish You will the best !

Excellent, do #Promo-Steem and Promoting Steem/Steemit around the world. good job team!

Mantap

 3 years ago 

Haha, siap aduen

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih sudah berdonasi dengan membeli kaos steem entrepreneurs .. salam

 3 years ago 

Salam kembali, kami menunggu Edisi selanjutnya. Kami siap bekerja sama dengan seluruh pengelola bidang kewirausahaan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24