Economic Activity - Diary Game || Order 2 Promotional T-Shirt - Special Design #Club5050 and Steem Logo

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20% Payout to @steemkindness
for support Society Empowerment programs


20220127_024041.jpg

Hello Entrepreneurs around the world!

I just communicated with @garuda.steem and formed a partnership for promotional t-shirt printing. At first we only communicated via WhatsApp, he happened to be the owner of a clothing printing shop and various other attributes. I have sent an image of a sample t-shirt logo and he has completed the design perfectly, I made the printing of the t-shirt personally and there is no sponsorship. From Steemit to Steemit, therefore I thank you profusely for the support from the Steemit Team.

I made these promotional t-shirts with the aim of campaigning and promoting Steem and Steemit to the Indonesian people. I have prepared 2 special designs that I plan to feature the #Steem Logo and the special edition #Club5050. I will use this promotional t-shirt for the benefit of organizing promotional activities, for example I will wear it when participating in the PromoSteem Learn With Steem "Go Around to Caffe and Resto", this activity is a routine activity with Promoters troops and active users of Steemit in Indonesia.

Source: Garuda Steem Shop

I have ordered 2 special designs, both have special meanings and I will use them when holding various meetings and socialization of the Steem community. This is my way of promoting to active Steemit users, so I will always appear with promotional t-shirts and various other #Promo-Steem attributes. I hope that this promotional t-shirt can help support #Promo-Steem activities to be more skilled, and attract the attention of the public in Indonesia. Then later I will campaign for the #Club5050 program, promoting #Steem and #Steemit in Indonesia.

For this special edition promotional t-shirt, I only printed 1 t-shirt each from two different designs. The first is a special t-shirt with the #Steem logo, I will use this shirt to attend various official activities such as Meet Up, Gathering, workshops, Promo-Steem and socialization about the Steemit platform. The second is a special special edition t-shirt for Indonesian Promoters in the PromoSteem community, I will wear this t-shirt when organizing the PromoSteem Learn With Steem activities regularly every Sunday and also at various #Promo-Steem Events at the end of the month.


Source: Garuda Steem Shop

As an official Indonesian Promoter, I have created something unique and made my mark by wearing various promotional t-shirts in my daily life. I will open an opportunity for Steemit users who want to have a Promotional T-Shirt and I will soon plan for the next special edition. If later I have prepared the next design, then friends can immediately contact me via my WhatsApp. In promotional t-shirt printing we have collaborated with local and long-distance printers, so far @steempreneurshop and @garuda.steem have been the best partners for me in collaborating and supporting each other in various projects in the community.

IMG20220123151006.jpg

Thanks to: Garuda Steem Shop

Me and the printing shop have negotiated the price for each promotional t-shirt printing, sometimes we also make transactions by sending STEEM or SBD according to the price comparison that we have converted into Rupiah (IDR). By subscribing to the @garuda.steem t-shirt printing shop, today I have supported economic empowerment and carried out #economic-diarygame. However, at this time the Crypto Currency market conditions are unstable, so we choose to transfer normally, besides that I also maintain consistency in the #Club5050 program and I minimize not doing STEEM and SBD transactions.

IMG_20220124_015559.jpg

Special Design 1 - Logo #Clu5050

By doing activities like this I can support promoting a business or entrepreneur managed by the owner @garuda.steem. Then I can also get various promotional t-shirts with quality according to the budget that I provide, as a subscription I have received various discounts and he gave a discounted price. So I will continue to subscribe and help him make the business and entrepreneur in the printing shop he manages more popular. And hopefully this activity can help the Steem Entrepreneurs community program that has been designed by the Admin or the Steem Entrepreneurs community team since the time I joined the community.

IMG-20220126-WA0010.jpg

Special Design 2 - Logo Steem

So for that, I will immediately prepare the next order and then prepare again for the design and printing of the latest edition. I will continue to work with @garuda.steem and @steempreneurshop, we will try to be able to support each other programs that are being developed with Indonesian Promoters and also Steem Entrepreneurs community administrators. For that I will continue to communicate and contribute to this community. I think this community has prepared many programs to support #Steem marketing, one of which is a campaign to support the #Club5050, #Club75 and #100 programs. Thus eating will support the Steem ecosystem in the future. One word "Make Steem great again", Steem On!.

Thanks to Steemit Team


Steem Entrepreneurs
Support #Club5050


Special Thanks to:
@pennsif
@kiwiscanfly
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@steempreneurship

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Thank you very much for choosing our store as a partner for screen printing clothes, thank you very much, good luck always to @bangmimi.

Waiting for the next order, I hope you are satisfied 🙏🤗😁

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your cooperation so far, and remain the best partner of @garuda.steem, Steem On!

Sama-sama bangmimi, sukses selalu 😎🤗

 2 years ago 

Siap bang, aman terkendali

86

 2 years ago 

Hello brother @bangmimi - thank you very much for contributing to the Steem Entrepreneurs community page :

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks you my brother, kee do the best and Steem On!

Hello @bangmimi. We are very touched by your kindness and have contributed with @steemkidness by giving a 20% gift from your post. May God always bless you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your visit and words of wisdom, I think it is very good if the community members support and share the 20% reward. This will later help empower the community and also support economic empowerment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46