Delegate 300 SP for Supporting @steempreneurship Development

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago


Delegate 300 SP for supporting @steempreneurship development.

Hello everyone, since I was active again I started my self-introduction with the title "return to investment". and today love to tell you all, about my investment activities through delegation to several communities.

This is my second time doing delegation for the community. previously, I have delegated some of my SP for steemeducation. Well, on August 21, 2021, I have also delegated 300 STEEM POWER (SP) to the steem etreprenuership community. this is the same amount as the nominal that I delegate for steem education.


on progress
**AFTER**

Why @steempreneurship ?

Every time we do one thing, we certainly have a main reason. as well as I have delegated SP to this community. my reason, because steem entrepnuership has become a place for some steemian who has a business to share stories.

In addition, here are also aggressively promoting by inviting several business people to join as a steemian. because of the activities that can advance the steemit ecosystem, which have been carried out by colleagues who are sheltered in this community, I feel the need to make my contribution for the betterment of the community.

with this delegation, of course I hope the community is more advanced, developed, and has a more positive impact on users. Thanks you

Best regard @azissuloh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for support community, reaal appereciate it
Succes for Aazissuloh

 3 years ago 

you're very welcome @steempreneurship

Thank you for your support and delegating SP to Steem Entrepreneurs.

 3 years ago 

you're very welcome mr @tucsond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52