#thediarygame | Economic Activities of sunday| Day spend with friends.

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null


thediarygame (1).jpg

CREATED ON CANVA.COM


Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, due to being busy in my work for many days, I was not able to spend time with you all but on Steem, I was watching all your posts carefully. All of you are sharing your feelings on Steem and most of the people keep regular updates on Steem. So let's start today's story, thank you all for visiting my post and spending your time with me.


1703418933437.jpg1703413439594.jpg


Friends, today was Sunday and like all of you, I too had a holiday today, so I had made a plan to go out with my friends since last night. I didn't want to go to any big place, I just wanted to roam around in my city. I woke up early in the morning as usual. I brushed my teeth and took a warm bath. My friends had come home so I left to go with them. I did not have breakfast during this period. After some time, we all had tea and breakfast at a famous shop in the city. I had paid Rs 300(14.25 steem ) for tea and breakfast with all my friends.


IMG_20231204_205556.jpgIMG_20231204_205723.jpg


After having tea and breakfast, we felt energized and hence we decided to go to the nearest mall. Some of my friends who had not come to my house in the morning also came to the mall on my call. We spent a lot of time at the mall. My friends have too much fun, so because of this we spent most of our time at the mall. Here my friends were doing photography, so I also did photography with my friends and we all were enjoying each other while doing photography.


1703415438715.jpg

1703415438751.jpg

1703415438794.jpg


Now I am becoming more active on Steem and hence I need to buy a good laptop. That's why I thought it necessary to go to an electronics shop. We all went to an electronics shop where there were good TVs, washing machines and laptops. I want to buy a washing machine for my mother and also a laptop for myself, but my budget is low, so I took information only about the laptop and the salesman gave me all the information very well. Now I am thinking of buying a laptop in a few days.


1703413439641.jpg1703413439664.jpg


My friends were feeling bored while getting information about laptop in the shopping mall, so we left to go to the city. There is a pond a little away from the shopping mall, we used to come here a lot. I came here today and spent some time with my friends. Earlier this pond was very clean but now due to religious activities the water of this pond is found filled with garbage on the banks. Even the corporation is not paying attention to this. Water is for every soul and it should not be wasted in this way.


1703413439617.jpg1703413439689.jpg


Then we left the city in the evening to go home. It was very sunny even in the evening. There was no traffic on the road and people were not coming on the road because of the sun. Today is Sunday but still it seemed as if the government had imposed a curfew. We were engrossed in our fun and were enjoying it thoroughly.


1703413439765.jpg1703413439740.jpg

In the evening, I thought of putting engine oil in the engine of my bike so that the engine of my car remains good. Most people pay attention to the cleanliness of the vehicle but no one pays attention to the engine of the vehicle, due to which the quality of the vehicle deteriorates. I went to a nearby shop because here I was getting oil at wholesale price. I had bought oil worth Rs 350(16.62 steem)for Rs 240(11.40 steem).


1703413439716.jpg


I went to a nearby shop to get oil filled in the car. Here, 70 years old grandfather still does bike service. The average age of Indian people is 60 years but this grandfather, despite being 70 years old, can easily lift the heavy engine and provides bike service at the lowest price. They charged me only RS 10(0.47 steem)for pouring oil, which was very surprising for me because here people ask for 4 times that amount. I pray that this grandfather gets better health and enjoys every moment of his life.


1703419236489.jpg


It was already late in the evening and we had to go home, so we all left to go to our respective homes. After coming home, mother had prepared dinner. I didn't want to have dinner but just wanted to eat light food, so mom made me poha. I was not hungry because I had dinner with friends in the afternoon, so I ate light food.


If you guys liked my today's story, please resteem it.


THANK YOU


I'm supporting to - #burnsteem2525% to @null


ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @AYAZALI



Black White Minimalist Elegant Calligraphy Business Newsletter Email Header.jpg


Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Notes and suggestions:
  • We really hope that you can be consistent in producing posts every day.
  • You can also publish other original and interesting posts with different themes.
  • Happy working and steem on!
Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 3 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 24, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team / @harferri

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52