SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago
Hello Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 - W6: which is all time my favourite topic "LIVING WITH STEEM..." So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

image.png



Income and Skills Development

I am a housewife and help my husband a little in his shop. But I do not generate any separate income there. That's why I had one thing in my mind from the beginning that I wish I had studied so much that I too could generate some income and do something for my family. Because nowadays inflation is at its peak everywhere. Only one person's earning fulfills his needs and not his desires. This is a bitter truth, but there is no doubt about it. Now I had given up hope that now so much time has passed, what will I be able to do by going out.

But just a year ago I came to know about Steemit that blogging has to be done in it and posts have to be written. There was no limit to my happiness, because writing has been my favorite subject. I had an interest in literature from the very beginning. I like reading stories, reading papers, listening to news, all this very much. I used to utilize my free time well for these things. But when I saw women of my age working outside and earning income, I felt very sad that I was not able to do anything. Remained confined to the house only. But when I found my favorite job, when I started working on Steemit platform, I was enjoying a lot. The biggest thing is that you should not leave your house, no one is ready for this. You just have to use your knowledge and your writing skills. Earlier I did not have much interest in taking photographs. But now I also take photographs of my small works and today I have a little knowledge about digital cryptocurrency and am continuously trying to acquire more knowledge.

image.png

Community and Social Support

While working on Steemit, I got a chance to know about people from many different communities, their lifestyle, the environment of their country. I am trying to improve my work further. I have made many friends here, it feels good to talk to them. There is a lot of expansion here in the social field. When you know about some new work, your perspective of thinking and thinking also changes. I am working as a mod in two communities on the Steemit platform and both communities have members from many different countries.


Screenshot_2024-02-15-15-12-23-23.jpg

Screenshot taken by me


We cannot visit all the countries, but in Steemit we see the food environment of those countries. Earlier when I thought about it, I felt that I don't know what the environment there would be like, what the living conditions would be like there. But looking at the photos, it seems that the environment of each place matches quite well. So there's no doubt that Steemit has grown in social support and community support.

image.png

"Steem for Better Life"

This line is absolutely perfect "Steem for a better life" . Steemit has brought many positive changes in our lives. life has become interesting. When we get votes and support for our work, we feel happy and there is a hope that we are earning money and we can achieve our dream and our goals. You can fulfill your family's dream here. We get a boost that through our art we are able to earn some income and fulfill some of our dreams.


Screenshot_2024-02-24-13-13-26-37.jpg

Screenshot taken by me


When the votes of Curator 1 and Curator 2 come, we feel really happy. It feels like our hard work has been successful. Here it is important for you to increase your passion for writing and work efficiency by meeting everyone. There are a lot of women on Steemit who have small children. If they cannot go out and work, then this is a very good option for them to earn income. As far as I feel, people are gradually increasing their income by working on Steemit and whenever we get a vote, it is natural to be excited. So in the end I would say that Steemit has given employment to many people who are using their free time. Steemit has a huge contribution in generating second income for any family.

image.png


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @ridwant ,@bossj23 , @el-nailul , @lirvic , @sualeha .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello colleague aviral123, I read your post and I liked your opinion about the good that Steemit has done in your life since you started on the platform.

Since you have knowledge of writing, Steemit has given you the opportunity to further develop that skill of yours, and now you generate a profit from your home that you could not have before.

Success and good wishes to you.

TEAM 2

<

![Comment

Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 6 months ago 

Hello dear , hope your day is going well.It's inspiring how Steemit has changed your life. Being a housewife you found hope and income potential through blogging on Steemit.

You enjoy writing and have even learned about cryptocurrency and it also connects us with people worldwide expanding our social circle and knowledge. The support and votes you receive motivate you to keep going making Steemit a valuable platform for many,

especially those like you looking for extra income and fulfillment,and I also feel proud being part of it , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗💞💐.

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.5/10
Review Date
Feb 24, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thanks for reviewed my post and fabulous grades.

 6 months ago 

Steemit memang luarbiasa telah membawa perubahan dalam kehidupan kita, memperoleh pendapatan dan juga dukungan dari komunitas dan sosial. Di sini kita dapat mengembangkan keterampilan dan kreativitas dalam diri kita. Salam semoga sukses.. 👍

 6 months ago 

Hello friend,

Thank you for sharing your journey with Steemit! It's inspiring to hear how the platform has positively impacted your life. The focus on income and skills development, along with the sense of community and social support, is truly commendable. Keep up the great work, and may Steemit continue to bring success and fulfillment to you and others. Best wishes!

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@edgargonzalez

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear @edgargonzalez for your kind support.

 6 months ago 

I do understand how you feel, and it's great that you found Steemit as a platform to express your passion for writing and literature. It's amazing how you can generate income and contribute to your family without having to leave your house. Steemit allows you to utilize your knowledge and writing skills to create posts and share your thoughts with others. It's wonderful that you're enjoying your work on the platform and even exploring new interests like photography. Keep up the great work and continue to make a positive impact for yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53